Equinox™ Contour Mask Review: Scam or Legit?

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5

 

A few months ago, I had a frustrating struggle with my skin. I had constant acne breakouts, redness, and sensitivity, which made me feel annoyed and upset every day.

Then, one day on social media, I came across a friend’s post. She had transformed her skin from troubled to clear and radiant. Curious, I messaged her to find out her secret, and she told me about the Equinox™ Contour Mask.

I decided to research this skincare device, which claimed to use non-invasive LED technology for skin rejuvenation. Although it sounded too good to be true, I saw many positive reviews and scientific support, so I decided to give it a try.

The Equinox™ Contour Mask arrived, and I used it for six weeks. It was easy to incorporate the 10-minute daily sessions into my routine. Over time, I saw a remarkable change in my skin. My acne reduced, redness faded, and my skin looked healthier. The mask had truly improved my complexion.

So today, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is Equinox™ Contour Mask?

The Equinox™ Contour Mask is a skin care device that uses Medical Grade LED technology to improve skin health. It’s safe, painless, and non-invasive, addressing concerns like acne, redness, inflammation, and signs of aging.

The mask has four different light colors, each with specific benefits, and includes Near-Infrared (NIR) technology for added effectiveness.

The LEDs in the mask are made in an FDA registered facility, ensuring quality and safety.

Equinox™ Contour Mask Review

Get The Best Alternative Here

How Does It Work?

The Equinox™ Contour Mask works by using different colored LED lights that penetrate the skin, each with its own benefits:

  1. Near-Infrared Light (NIR) (830nm): Stimulates collagen and elastin production, reducing fine lines and wrinkles, increasing antioxidants, reducing inflammation, and improving blood circulation for healthier skin.

  2. Red Light (633nm): Boosts collagen production, smooths skin texture, and aids in healing while reducing inflammation, making it ideal for post-treatment recovery.

  3. Blue Light (415nm): Targets acne-causing bacteria, reduces breakouts, and controls excess oil production while soothing and calming irritated skin.

  4. Yellow Light (590nm): Brightens the complexion, reduces dullness, diminishes redness and skin sensitivity, and improves microcirculation for nourished and revitalized skin.

How to Use Equinox™ Contour Mask

Here’s how I use the Equinox™ Contour Mask:

  1. Start with a clean face by removing makeup, creams, or oils.

  2. Place the lightweight silicone mask on your face snugly for comfort.

  3. Choose the light color based on your skin concern: Near-Infrared (NIR), Red, Blue, or Yellow.

  4. Turn on the mask and relax for 10 minutes while it works.

  5. For best results, use the mask 3-5 times a week for 4-6 weeks, then as needed.

  6. Afterward, apply your preferred serums or creams to enhance product absorption due to improved circulation from the mask treatment.

Equinox™ Contour Mask – Before and After Results

Equinox™ Contour Mask Before and After Results

I’ve been using the Equinox™ Contour Mask for two months now, and my skin has changed a lot. Before, I had acne, redness, and sensitivity that made me feel bad about my skin.

But since I started using this mask with LED lights, my skin looks much better. My acne has gone down, the redness is less, and my skin looks healthier.

The different LED lights in the mask, like Near-Infrared (NIR), red, blue, and yellow, have all worked together to make my skin smoother, reduce redness, and give it a fresh look. Overall, the Equinox™ Contour Mask has really improved my skin.

Get The Best Alternative Here

Pros of Equinox™ Contour Mask

  1. Non-Invasive and Painless: It’s gentle on your skin and doesn’t involve surgery or harsh chemicals.

  2. Customizable Treatment: You can choose from four different light colors to target your specific skin concerns, like acne, wrinkles, or redness.

  3. Near-Infrared (NIR) Enhancement: The NIR technology makes your treatment even more effective.

  4. FDA Registered and Medical Grade: The mask uses high-quality LEDs from an FDA registered facility, ensuring safety and quality.

  5. Comfortable Design: Made from lightweight silicone, it’s comfortable to wear during treatment and fits easily into your daily routine.

  6. Time-Efficient: Only 10 minutes a day is needed for potential skin improvements.

  7. Affordable Alternative: A cost-effective option compared to invasive treatments, making professional-grade skincare accessible.

  8. Backed by Scientific Research: Supported by decades of scientific research, adding credibility to its claims.

Cons of Equinox™ Contour Mask

  1. Time Commitment: Requires daily use, which may be challenging for some people.

  2. Results May Vary: Effectiveness can vary from person to person.

  3. Initial Investment: The upfront cost of the mask may be a hurdle for some.

  4. Not a Quick Fix: It may take several weeks of consistent use to see noticeable improvements.

Is Equinox™ Contour Mask a Scam or Legit?

The Equinox™ Contour Mask is not a scam; it’s a legitimate skincare device. Here’s why:

  1. It uses Medical Grade LED technology, a well-established and reputable technology in the skincare industry with proven benefits for the skin.

  2. The mask is manufactured in an FDA registered facility, ensuring product safety and credibility.

  3. Scientific research supports the mask’s claims as an effective Anti-Aging solution.

However, individual results may vary, so it’s important to set realistic expectations when using this product.

Is There a Better Alternative?

Yes, if you’re not a fan of the Equinox™ Contour Mask, consider trying the Cleopatra LED Mask.

The Cleopatra LED Light Mask is created by respected scientists and uses advanced NASA technology. It’s a non-invasive skincare tool that’s highly effective.

While I haven’t personally used it, my friends who have say it enhances skin texture, prevents wrinkles, and tightens the skin.

Get The Best Alternative Here

FAQs

Q1: What is an LED mask and how does it work?

An LED mask uses LED lights with specific wavelengths to emit light onto the skin’s surface. Each color of light penetrates the skin and stimulates different responses within the cells. For example, red light stimulates collagen production, while blue light targets acne-causing bacteria.

Q2: How often should I use the Equinox™ mask?

It’s recommended to use the mask three to five times a week for four to six weeks initially, followed by maintenance as desired.

Q3: Can I use it with other skincare products?

Yes, you can apply serums or creams after using the mask. The improved circulation from the mask treatment can enhance the absorption of these products.

Q4: Is there a warranty on my purchase?

Yes, all Equinox™ products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty, providing peace of mind for buyers.

Q5: What if I don’t like it?

Equinox™ offers a 60-day satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return it within 60 days for a full refund.

Equinox™ Contour Mask Customer Reviews


4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 139 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good11%
Average6%
Poor5%
Terrible6%

Comfort

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Today is the first day I’ve used it so can’t comment on how well it works. But, it’s relatively comfortable. Some said the eye piece wasn’t comfortable but it’s not too bad. I definitely like how it’s basically wireless. You have to hold the remote part but can stick in your pocket. I also like that the mask is soft. It also has red light and infrared which most of the other masks just have red light.

Avatar for Francesco Wolf
Francesco Wolf

Lifetime warranty,!!!!!!!' USA company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

It’s the only red light therapy product that warranties it for life. Runs beautifully feels great. Great results. Overly happy with all their products.!

Avatar for Francois Khanyile
Francois Khanyile

Great for larger faces

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I have an average size head and my husband (6’4” 260lb) has a large/XL head based on helmets. This fits him perfectly, but is a little big on me. The bottom of the nose area hits me at my upper lip. It sounds like a lot of people have had charging issues but we haven’t experienced that and will use it twice a week or so. I will say, i had a scar that would not heal for two weeks and the morning after this arrived and i tried it, HEALED. Another session and it was gone. It works.

Avatar for Dave Kessler
Dave Kessler

Lightweight wireless!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I bought a face mask before, it was works but very heavy, this one very lightweight, and wireless super comfortable to wear,I can do what ever I want. Love it!

Avatar for Kim Ahebwe
Kim Ahebwe

Product looks great, will try another.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Product did not work out of the box, however the manufacturer refunded in full. I will try this product again.

Avatar for Jimmy Rubalema
Jimmy Rubalema

Nice face mask. Easy controls

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Mask feel very quality with soft materials. The controls are easy to use. Lights are very bright and are adjustable to comfort. The only complaint is the mask is a little big for a small faced adult.

Avatar for Bridgette Kemmer
Bridgette Kemmer

nice so far

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

This review isnt so much for the results from the product rather the construction, as I’ve only been using it a few days. I’ve purchased other red light masks before but this one seems to be made much better. It does a good job fitting my face and staying put while using. I like the fact that there area different light options other than just red like some other products. Came nicely packaged as well. Overall it seems like a quality prodcut

Avatar for Isobel Young
Isobel Young

Did not work

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

No charging cable. Used another C-Charger we had but it still did not work. Very disappointing.

Avatar for Adriel Donnelly
Adriel Donnelly

Device did not energize even after being charged

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

I am disappointed in this specific item. The packaging is nice, product seemed fairly sturdy, however the QR code in the literature that came with it was outdated, making it impossible to find any product information. Also, well I was able to charge the device The mask itself would not energize no matter what I did. This is something that I have seen in other post about this product.

Avatar for Corbin Fadel
Corbin Fadel

The cut made it lay really bad across the bridge of my nose and hurt like a motha

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

This is a great idea, but I was only able to wear this once. The way the nose is cut out, it keeps the mask from laying across the bridge of your nose, but instead is very rigid. The whole weight digs into your nose. I thought it was just inevitable with having eyes and a nose, but I got a different mask and it was fine; folded over the bridge of my nose easy.I love the idea of a near infrared mask. Near infrared light boosts collagen production and cell turnover to the level it penetrates, just about to the base of the skin layer. Because near IR waves are invisible, it can be hard to know if you’re actually getting what you paid for. An easy test: look at the light and then close your eyes. If it’s BRIGHTER with your eyes closed, you have near IR (because the waves penetrate your eyelids). If you close your eyes with visible light, it should be darker. You may find your skin feels a little dry or reactive after using near IR, but near IR is not meant to warm. So, if your mask gets really warm, like a heating pad, it’s probably got a problem.The instructions tell you to wash your face before (a great idea to get rid of makeup, dead cells, lotions, etc that might impede the penetration of the IR waves), but suggests your use lotions or serum. I would recommend against putting anything on your skin before you use an IR mask. Every extra bit of something just makes it harder for the waves to get under your skin. Save the serum or lotion for after.I don’t know the point of the other color lights. I know there is a lot of research on the effect of different color lights, but all is based on SEEING the light, not the light hitting the skin. This mask has eye cups to block out the light. So, I’m not sure the point. It certainly doesn’t do any harm, but I can’t think of any reason to use it.

Avatar for Ansel Larson
Ansel Larson

Avorla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

I love love love the Equinox™ Contour Mask. It light weight so I can multi task while getting in my red and blue light therapy. My mood and my fine lines are getting better.

Avatar for Misty Lang
Misty Lang

Fell apart in no time

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I wanted Equinox™ Contour Mask to be a great product, but the seams separated and it fell apart in less than 2 weeks. I contacted customer service, but I got no answer from them. By the time they finally responded, it had already been returned for quite some time. Very disappointing, very poor customer service.

Avatar for Maida Russel
Maida Russel

uncomfortable

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

I have no issue with the charger of this device.The charger goes into the remote, then hook up the remote with this device.Don’t directly insert charger into the mask, it is not designed to go that way.It works without any problems, but the mask is tight and very uncomfortable on face.I was having trouble to breathe through the mask smoothly and it makes me really not wanting to use this mask.I couldn’t talk about the result of this mask as it will take a long-term use, in order to see any difference or any positive results at all, but I am not going to be using this in a long term as it is so uncomfortable on face.It probably works for certain people, people will much smaller faces.

Avatar for Fabiola Cormier
Fabiola Cormier

Great addition to beauty regimen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

High quality material. Comes with rechargeable remote. Auto mode cycles through all the light types for timed 20 minute session. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble and wear.

Avatar for Mohamed Stanton
Mohamed Stanton

Not sure about benefits after 3 weeks of use

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

I’ve been using this product three to four times a week for the last three weeks. I am unsure if I see results but am considering returning because a couple times I’ve had broken blood vessels around my eyes (shown in picture) because the rubber eye protection is ill-fitting and presses sharply into my skin.

Avatar for Kallie Williamson
Kallie Williamson

My New Go-To for Clear Glowing Skin On My Face, Neck and Chest! (pros and cons)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

I’ve been using the Revitaglow Pro red light therapy mask for a little over a week now and I love it! First off, it’s the only mask that I could find that had the chest and neck mask. Talk about a full package! I am obsessed with this mask. I use it every day – and I really do feel like I am noticing a difference.PROS: A week ago I had a pimple on my chest that was underground which I could not get rid of. I’ve been using the blue light chest mask on it for this whole week and it’s almost gone! I absolutely think it’s due to the blue light’s bacteria killing effect.I use the red light on my face every night before bed and it’s been amazing waking up and seeing my skin look tighter and brighter. I know it hasn’t been months yet but I am SOLD. It’s like getting a professional facial right at home.The remote is super futuristic and useful. I like that you can see everything very clearly and the dials are easy to use. I’ve only used the red and blue light I’m not sure what the pink like does yet but I anticipate I will use all 4 lights.It comes with a nice little booklet to give you all the instructions which is nice.CONS: I will say that the face mask isn’t the most comfortable on my nose area. It needs more padding on it. Also, I wish that they used softer velcro because the first night I used the face mask the velcro got caught in my hair and I had to have my boyfriend pull it out. Not fun. I might even try buying new velcro straps that are made to be around hair to be extra safe. Right now the face mask I have to just wear when I’m in bed because I don’t want to put the top strap around the top of my head to walk around. It will fall down if you don’t use the top of the head strap. But I am not risking another hair pull-out situation. The chest and neck mask is super comfortable though and I forget it’s even there most of the time.Overall, if you’re into keeping your skin on your face, neck and chest looking its best, the Revitaglow Pro is a total game-changer. Totally recommend it!

Avatar for Aurelia Muhwezi
Aurelia Muhwezi

Well made, but fit issues

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

I so wanted this to work. It is beautifully presented, carefully packed with clear and well written instruction. Everything electronically worked as described.So what is the problem?I have a long oval face and a large cranium. After 30 minutes of adjusting the strap, I could not get it to rest properly on my head. The curvature of the mask only allows the eye cup to make contact to the area of my eyes closest to my nose, and where it makes contact, the weight of the mask pulls down on the skin under my eye. No matter how I tighten or adjust it just does not sit properly.The mask is well made, and sitting on its stand makes for an interesting display.If your skull and face are shaped differently, this will likely work for you.I just don’t need anything more than gravity pulling down the skin under my eyes.

Avatar for Shade Olubukola
Shade Olubukola

Comfortable and portable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

I’m very happy with this LED mask! It actually fits my face really well and it’s comfortable to wear. I like that you only charge the remote and then plug the mask into it. You can set the timer and switch between different colors to get all the different light therapy benefits. While I do like this mask quite a bit and will continue to use it, I’m not sure it’s the best value on the market right now.

Avatar for Yolandi Swanepoel
Yolandi Swanepoel

Very uncomfortable

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

This was easy to set up and charge. It comes in a beautiful, black magnetic box. This set includes the mask, a strap, the cable, a remote, the stand, and a storage bag. The reason for the lower stars is that it is incredibly uncomfortable. The auto setting is 25 minutes and takes you through all of the light settings. I only lasted 2 minutes before the pressure on my nose from the weight of the mask was unbearable and started giving me pain and a headache. I tried using it both sitting up and laying back. It made no difference.

Avatar for Petrus Jonker
Petrus Jonker

Really easy to use and I love that it has a timer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

I like it! Sits comfortably on my face and I enjoy the timer and the different color options!

Avatar for Genoveva Hammes
Genoveva Hammes

Easy to use and good instructions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Much cheaper than going to a salon and getting this done.I can definitely feel a difference in my skin after a week of use. I will say that this is very relaxing and gives me a sense of zen while I am using it.I like how it covers the whole face as a mask so you can just sit there and do nothing with your eyes closed just relaxing.I am interested to see what this does after a few months of use!

Avatar for Jordi Stamm
Jordi Stamm

Great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I have purchased led masks which stopped working after few use but customer service has replaced my masks with new masks which so far works great. Have used couple of time since I’ve received new masks. Thank you for responding very promptly

Avatar for Aarif Vohra
Aarif Vohra

Pretty cool

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I’ve tried a couple of these before and I’ll say so far this one has felt like the easiest to use and super lightweight. The technology feels new. Easy to clean too. Can’t say anything about results yet, I’ve used it twice. But I have a good feeling about it and looking forward to using it more. Traveling next month and gonna take it along with me.

Avatar for Shakira Mbabazi
Shakira Mbabazi

Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

All in all, I like it very much! The workmanship is great, much better than I expected. Use LED phototherapy technology to promote the regeneration and repair of face and neck skin.

Avatar for Sienna Cooper
Sienna Cooper

It's not very comfortable but it delivers good led light therapy

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

First of all, I highly doubt that you can buy this item using your health savings account funds as the title suggests. It just ain’t gonna be approved. I’ve tried several of the LED masks and this is the priciest one yet. I love that it has 4 different settings and it’s wireless. But this mask is so uncomfortable that I can’t have it on for long. It’s a little creepy looking also so I sure wouldn’t want to display it on the stand. As far as it working that’s fine. Don’t charge the mask, charge the remote. I find myself not wanting to use this and I’m gravitating back to my other more comfortable devices for my red light therapy.

Avatar for Christian Green
Christian Green

It works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

First try this kind of mask with light. We can tell a little bit difference now. But I am also upgrade some serum as well.

Avatar for Walker Kuphal
Walker Kuphal

Very well made and does what it says

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I have noticed a difference in my skin – for the better. I usually wear it when watching TV. And an added benefit, if you have trouble sleeping & are tired, it will put you to sleep. I would definitely recommend. And another reviewer, uses it also on her hands. 😊

Avatar for Dorris Kijjoba
Dorris Kijjoba

First time user

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I’ve only used this once so far, but so far so good. Came in a nice box and relatively easy to use. I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

Avatar for Ian Harrison
Ian Harrison

Superb LED light therapy mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I’m no stranger to LED light therapy devices and I’m well read on the wonderful benefits of LED light therapy treatments and studies. I’m a huge fan of LED light therapy and I couldn’t recommend it enough! I would advise to read up on some NASA studies and other health care institute studies to familiarize with the benefits and standards for effective LED light therapy treatment. There are specific colors that are well tested to be effective and certain wave lengths that need to emit for each color for the treatment to be effective. I say all this to help encourage an informed decision on purchasing any LED light therapy device. That being said I don’t have a way to test that the wavelengths are within the effective range but I can say the listing shows the right wave lengths for each LED light therapy color ANDDDDDD I’ve seen results with this mask even after first use.As a mask this one is fantastic! The beauty of a mask is that it maintains mobility. It doesn’t hinder my ability to read, watch a show, or write reviews while using the mask. The mask functions by connecting to the included remote with a USB C to USB A cable. (The A end connects to the remote while the C end connects to the mask) The Mask will not work without the wired connection to the remote. The remote serves both as the mask controller and the “battery” for the mask. The remote will need to be charged 1-2x a month if using the mask around twice a week.The mask others 4 types of light therapy. Red light (630nm), blue light (415nm), pink light (564nm) and Infrared light (845-855nm). According to the listing the red, blue and pink light also have a variance of +3 nm. (NM references the wavelengths the lights reach) Each color offers a range of different benefits. The only color in this mask I’m not familiar with is pink. I’ve been focusing my usage on the infrared, red light and blue light therapy. It would be cool if this make offered green instead of pink since I’m more familiar with the effects and studies of green light therapy (and its more well studied).The mask offers an auto mode which defaults the timer to 25 minutes and the infrared light. In auto mode I find I cannot adjust the time but, I can adjust the intensity settings. If I change the color in the auto mode then it does reset the timer and intensity to the lowest level. The mask also offers fully customizable usage as well. You can set the timer any where for 5 – 25 minutes (in increments of 5). You can pick the color and change it if/when you feel ready without resetting the mode and timer. And you can also alternate between 3 levels of intensity for each color mode.When it comes to the masks fit and design I’ll say this is easily the best looking and most comfortable mask I’ve ever used. (And I’ve tried a lot of differs mask and styles) First this mask looks feminine and attractive. It doesn’t look like the majority of the creepy irobot or Jason Voorheers looking masks. To me it look Egyptian and much easier on the eyes (especially to my husband and son who have been creeped out by other masks I’ve tried).The fit could use a little* improvement. I find the hole at the bottom of the nose section actually sits around where my mouth is. So I’m not sure if the mask was design to sit like that on my face or if it’s too small or something. a little note in a manual would clear this up. In addition to that I also struggle with the headband fit on this mask. I find to get the mask to sit exactly where I want the mask too it has to be too tight on my eyes but to sit with it comfortably around my eyes for 25 minutes the mask has to be a little loose and hangs off my face a little more. Despite adjusting the mask a couple times during use to find my most comfortable fit I’ll say again this is by far the most comfortable mask I’ve ever used. The eye pieces are very comfortable and well shaped for my eyes. I have good visibility and can easily do other things while wearing this mask. I find the mask doesn’t sit right on top of my face resting on all of my face so it feels very breathable and comfortable to wear for the full 25 minutes cycle. When wearing the mask it really only touches my china and eyes. The cord to the remote has good length and it’s pretty easy to maintain during use. It’s not so excessive that things get caught up in it but it’s also not too short that the remote gets whipped around if I move. In terms of fit the only thing I could think of for improvement would be a more precise and customizable fit with the head strap.The mask also comes with a really nice and convenient stand that holds both the mask and the remote. This is a nice and unique feature to this particular mask.Overall this is a FANTASTIC LED light therapy device. The referenced wavelengths for each LED light therapy color mode are an appropriate range to be effective. The mask offers an ample amount of LED light beads that efficiently cover my entire face. I’ve been using this mask usually once a week but if you have the time you really could use it more. Every single time I use it my skin looks noticeably better immediately after use. It gives my skin a healthy supple and even glow to it. It rejuvenates my skin in just one use and it usually tends to last my skin a good 2/3 days to maintain the effects from one 25 minutes treatment.This is a fantastic skin care product that yield effective results! It’s a beneficial addition to anyones skin care routine(s). I can’t rave enough about LED light therapy and this mask! This is an excellent effective and comfortable LED light therapy mask! I mean it when I say it’s the best I’ve ever used in terms of comfort and results. It’s worth the time and investment.

Avatar for Elmira Kihn
Elmira Kihn

Rechargeable LED light therapy

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

This mask looks and feels higher end than similar LED therapy masks I’ve tried. I really like the portability and how easy it is to use. Just press the on/off button on the remote, then the “Auto” mode button starts a 25 minute session. It cycles through each color before automatically shutting off. To use just one color, you press the “Color” button until you see the color you want, then press the +/- button to adjust the timer. The maximum time for each color is different, but no longer than 25 minutes. The remote has two ports, one to charge and the other for attaching to the mask to power it. The same cable included is used for both. I can get three 20-minute sessions before needing to recharge.The issues I have with this mask is that it’s hard to find a comfortable way to wear it. There is a soft, padded piece that sits on top of the head to support the weight of the mask, but it still feels a bit heavy, and I can feel it pulling down on my eye sockets. I like wearing masks while watching TV, but the cord is placed right underneath the chin so it’s not possible to lie down comfortably. After a few tries, I did find a way to adjust the side straps upwards so it feels a little lighter, but I do have to wear it sitting up. There’s also less airflow compared to other masks because the mouth area has slits instead of a full opening. This doesn’t bother me much but for others it may. Also, it may just be my device, but there is one side underneath the left eye, that gets warmer than the rest of the mask. It’s not hot but noticeably warmer to the touch. LED masks aren’t supposed to get hot spots.

Avatar for Akanksha Gour
Akanksha Gour

Excelente

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I was so excited to try this LED facemask. I have been seeing these around for over a year and eager to try this. It is simple to use. I used it at night time but the lights stimulate me so I prefer to use it during the daytime. I’m looking forward to seeing visible improvements in my skin. Thanks so much for taking the time to read this review. I hope the information that I’ve provided makes your decision a little easier.

Avatar for Kaylin Ratke
Kaylin Ratke

I like this mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I like this mask! At first, I was skeptical. When I first used it, I noticed that my acne was slowing down and not so serious, so I liked this facial mask. I did use high-quality essence liquid, let it dry on my skin, and then use facial mask on it. Although the manual says to avoid doing so, I see that the effect of using it and my essence will be much faster. This mask is very comfortable, I hope it will last forever!

Avatar for Roma Binnani
Roma Binnani

I love this mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

I love easy skin care! I pick my skin and I feel like this heals my scars better which is making the overall habit much easier to break. Plus they have amazing customer service. Thank you!!

Avatar for Rickey Konopelski
Rickey Konopelski

Works well and Perfectly constructed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

This is one of the better Red Light Therapy(RLT) mask I’ve come across in awhile. The build is nice and sturdy as well as stylish. Very similar look and feel to what’s seen in high end spas. The mask features four different colors which is the most amount of of light selections I’ve personally seen in a RLT mask. The light range for each color is impressive as I’m actually able to see a different of light intensity with each click of the remote control. Most RLT mask only come with one color, that being red. This RLT mask comes with Infrared light mode, red light, blue light, and pink light mode. Each color is designed to offer different skincare benefits! All the modes work perfectly on the mask I received!The remote is responsive and works perfectly! I fully charged the remote prior to use. This same remote is also your battery pack for the mask and it plugs directly into the chin area on the mask. It just snaps in place and then a simple tap of the power button your mask comes to life. I’ve used the mask for several days and really like the ease of use. I’ve been able to do several days of treatments on a single charge which is great. I’m able to do a total of 60 minutes of treatments before the battery needs to be recharged which is pretty good in my book. That’s also with me using the lights on their brightest setting as well! ***NOTE*** it’s stated in the included instruction book to discontinue use of battery and recharge once it drops to 20%.The mask comes with a strap of fabric that you’ll need to install yourself. It only takes a few seconds to attach the material to the mask and make adjustments so it fits your face properly. The strap is secured with Velcro that holds firm and hasn’t come off with putting the mask on/off for all the treatments I’ve done so far which are a lot! The mask will heat to a gentle warmth during use but it’s not hot or uncomfortable at all. It’s not just this mask that warms with use, that holds true with all the RLT devices I’ve ever reviewed which are many dozen!If you find this mask to be a little nose heavy, you’ll find relief and be a lot more comfortable if you’ll use the mask while in a reclined position(reclining chair) or resting in bed for your treatments. That holds true with pretty much any RLT mask I’ve ever purchased. The overall comfort level is greatly improved as well as more relaxing all the way around being in a reclined type position.You’re able to store your mask while not in use in either the box where it’s nicely padded or in the included storage baggy. Both methods are nice for storage and the included baggy is great for travel! You can also display your mask in any location you wish as they’ve included a really nice stand where your mask stands straight up showing anyone how beautiful the mask truly is! There’s also a cutout on the backside of the stand for you to store your remote control!The only thing you’ll need to have on hand is a power brick to charge your remote/battery pack. I use my power brick from my phone, works great. The charging cord is included and nice and long. Charging of the remote/battery pack to full is pretty quick! As far as seeing results with the mask, it takes time with Any RLT device to actually see results. It also takes a commitment from the user as well. I’ve had awesome results with all the RLT devices I’ve used and with continued use of this mask, I’m Fully Confident I’ll see Positive Skincare results as well! Most should be able to start seeing results with this mask after about two weeks doing several treatments a week. Every other day is a good goal to set for yourself especially if you’re new to using a RLT device like this mask. If your goal is for acne reduction, two weeks of mask use should show a reduction. Fine lines take longer but I’ve seen results at the one month mark with RLT devices just like this mask! NASA is the pioneer when it comes to Red Light Therapy. A simple internet search will provide you a lot of great information about their studies and use. I’m thrilled with this mask and think the price point is fair and well inline with other quality well made RLT mask on the market. You also need to remember that this mask does offer four different light modes which is impressive, Def Recommend this RLT Mask! Please view my included pictures. The included booklet states the mask comes with a one year warranty. However, the sellers ad reports a two year warranty on the mask.

Avatar for Juana Zieme
Juana Zieme

Poor quality

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Mask worked for about 1 month and stopped turning on. I thought we could use it much longer than that…so disappointed.

Avatar for Chizoba Adegboye
Chizoba Adegboye

It Stopped Working.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Maybe two weeks of having it, it stopped working. I wanted to contact the seller, but no option available to do so. It was great when it did work though. Just a lot of money to spend on something to not work this soon! Use caution.

Avatar for Isabelle Saunders
Isabelle Saunders

Versatile LED Mask - Average Battery

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Great Entry Level LED Face mask.Pros:Very easy to use.4 Light modes – Red, blue, Pink and Infrared Invisible.Has an auto function that cycles through all 4 and the turns off.Can be also used manually to fix the light mode..Timer mode to set the time to automatically shut off.3 Intensity/brightness levels.The remote control is also the battery pack (USB C cable)The unit comes in a very fancy gift box, along with a cradle to set the mask and a carry bag.Cons:The mask is one size fits all so there are portions that feel hard on the face – particularly the Nose and eye socketsThe mask requires you to attach the included elastic Velcro strap. Getting it through the holes/tabs was a bit tricky. (One time event)The battery only lasts 2 sessions (50 mins) before needed to be recharged which is a major annoyance.Overall a great product.The black plastic with the gold accent looks more luxurious than the plain white plastic ones.Actual beauty skin benefits take several months of usage to see results but there is science to back that up.

Avatar for Poppy Williams
Poppy Williams

Not for larger faces

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I tried this mask for the first time last night and I was disappointed. It hurt my head and laid on my nose, smashing my nose against my face so it was hard to breathe. I’m claustrophobic so it made me feel really uncomfortable, plus, even worse, I had to keep my eyes closed because the light filtered around the eye protection and into my eyes, so I couldn’t multitask. I just had to lay back with my eyes closed, lifting the bottom of the mask so I could get enough air flow.I’m bummed because it’s a beautiful mask, to look at it. The black and gold looks glamorous. The stand is a nice touch, too. It just felt like it was made for someone else, small framed with a small face and tiny head. I rate it a generous 2.5 stars and do not recommend it.

Avatar for Aaron Davis
Aaron Davis

Led mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

Great device they charge a lot more outside for the same treatment

Avatar for Dedrick Deckow
Dedrick Deckow

If you are black and are brown skin or dark skinned

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Blue light will leave more hyperpigmentation marks on your skin. If you do use it, do NOT use it for 10 minutes. I don’t know why they haven’t put a disclaimer since some people have gotten worse skin from blue light. This can happen not only in dark skin, it’s just more likely for dark skin.

Avatar for Pranay Badal
Pranay Badal

Too small for average American face.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

I had seven different people trying this mask and they all had the same issue, the mask is too small, so it squeezes the nose and mouth, plus the eye protection doesn’t stay aligned with the eyes.It feels more like a kids mask.The second negative point is the strap that is awful to pass through the mask holes because the holes are too much thinner than the strap itself.Used it twice myself, but the non ergonomic design makes it a claustrophobic experience.

Avatar for Stuart Atuhire
Stuart Atuhire

Don't try to charge the mask!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Do not try to charge the mask. The charger cord plugs into remote and from the remote into the mask. You only charge the remote. It has 4 color options the first one is very light red lights, then bright red lights, blue lights and pink lights. You can change the time. The mask fits comfortably and I can still see to read or watch TV. It siggest using moisturizer after using the mask. I’ve used it twice so far. But it seems to work like it should so far. I will update in a week or so if I see a difference or not

Avatar for Deep Murthy
Deep Murthy

Battery Charging….

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Battery charging doesn’t seem to exist. Another reviewer noted the same thing but for some reason the remote doesn’t hold a charge at all. I had to keep the USB-C charging cable attached to the remote in order to get the mask to work. Otherwise the mask looks sleek and is at least providing a little warmth and various colored lights. Too soon to tell if the product does anything to the skin, though.

Avatar for Azubuike Olubukola
Azubuike Olubukola

must-buy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

Surprisingly, after one usage on my face with red light followed by green light, my skin became brighter and tighter with shrunk pores which impressed my friend and me. Worth to mention is that two usages on the top of my head with red light made the roots of my fine hairs strengthened and less oily,Thank you so much for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!

Avatar for Gbemisola Wuraola
Gbemisola Wuraola

Mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

It work I will be using it for a while to see the long term results. I have been enjoying it so far mild results after a few days

Avatar for Ryan Tumusiime
Ryan Tumusiime

I Like It

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

So far no issues. Mine appears to be working fine for now. Will check back in a few weeks.

Avatar for Omawunmi Olutola
Omawunmi Olutola

Favorite new part of my nightly routine!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I ordered this after having LED light therapy at a few facial appointments. My esthetician walked me through the benefits and encouraged me to get one for home for prolonged results. I’m so glad I did!This one is easy to use and comfortable. There are multiple straps so it stays on if you want to sit up while using it, although, I like to just lay down for the 20 minutes. The silicon folds easily around your face and there are even eye protectors with it. I highly recommend this mask if you’re looking for one but not looking to spend a ton of money!

Avatar for Ana Bartoletti
Ana Bartoletti

Light Therapy is Effective!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

The extra piece that covers my neck and chest is amazing. After using it for about a week I don’t see a HUGE difference, but the fine lines around my mouth are smoother and my jowls are shrinking.

Avatar for Mason Palmer
Mason Palmer

mediocre device

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I am writing this with the mask on my face right now, and my dog keeps looking at me like I’m stranger danger! ha! The matte black design with gold accents is very sleek and looks beautiful. I love that it rotates through the light modes automatically, or you can choose the one you want to use, and the length of time. I received it fully charged, so I was able to put it on and try it out right away. First off – it may just be me, but this mask has me feeling very claustrophobic. There are vents where the mouth & nose are, but I still feel like I can’t breathe as well as I’d like & keep raising it a little to breathe. The tabs where you attach the back of the head piece are very very tight & I had trouble getting the velcro pieces through it, but finally managed. I think the top plastic piece is supposed to help keep the mask on your head, but it just feels very uncomfortable/borderline hurts my head and I’d prefer that it wasn’t there at all The eye pieces are comfortable, and blocked out the first light color, but now that it’s on the second light color, I can see it through the eye guards. It feels like it’s resting on my nose more than it should, feeling like it will be uncomfortable soon. The remote plugs in under the chin, which is very awkward, and it keeps hitting my chest as I’m sitting here typing. It may not be an issue if you’re laying down or resting your head back rather than trying to multitask. ;) The instructions weren’t super clear, on how to use it and charge it, but I think I have managed to figure it out. I have used other LED face masks that were more comfortable & didn’t require a remote to use it, so this one is subpar in comparison.

Avatar for Eugene Kasumba
Eugene Kasumba

So impressed with this red light device!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I have tested out many red light panels. This one is a more affordable version of the one they sell at higher dose. It is really beautiful and great quality.really well-made and did a 20 minute session immediately upon opening it. I noticed brighter skin and better skin texture after my session ended.I would recommend.

Avatar for Mustafa Dugal
Mustafa Dugal

Works great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Super easy to use it, very comfortable on the face (It has adjustable straps). It’s wireless so you can comfortably rest on sofa while the mask is doing her magic. This 4-color light therapy mask improves a range of skin concerns, from wrinkles to hyperpigmentation and blemishes. Awesome little home spa! It’s good to take care of our skin/ourselves.

Avatar for Turner Lindgren
Turner Lindgren

nice product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

 This is a very nice product, very easy to use. The red light has good results, but the blue light power is a little bit too strong. Overall, this product is good.

Avatar for Carey Stark
Carey Stark

Comfortable, Relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

I was super excited to finally try the LED Beauty Mask!! It was flexible and comfortable. I love the fact that you have the option to decide which lights you want or they have a pre programmed 20 minutes that you are able to cycle through all the different lights. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Pushpa Loke
Pushpa Loke

Really good mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

I think Equinox™ Contour Mask is a really great value. It works well and is very comfortable. I like that I’m able to move around while wearing it. It’s easy to get started with it.

Avatar for Emmanuelle Oberbrunner
Emmanuelle Oberbrunner

Can't wait for the results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Great quality! Easy to use! Used for a couple days and can’t wait to start seeing the positive effects!Can continue watching tv while having it on and instructions to use are very simple.

Avatar for Daanish Sahni
Daanish Sahni

UPDATED review... seems like a good mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

The first unit would not charge, so I could never get it to work. Apparently I got a defective one. The Manufacturer assured me that the quality issue with my unit has been resolved, and sent me a new unit. Because it is so early, I haven’t been able to see results yet (but I only used it for the first time last night). But I can tell this is a good quality face mask. The lights are very strong and the face is good fitting so that the light does not go directly into your pupils (although you can see peripheral light). I appreciate the manufacturer standing behind their product.

Avatar for Gareth Alexander
Gareth Alexander

Very uncomfortable!

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

I ordered this one and was extremely disappointed! Its very uncomfortable on my face as well as the neck portion, will be sending back and ordering a different one.

Avatar for Alexandra Harber
Alexandra Harber

Working already

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

I love this mask. My skin is looking healthier with each use. I just wish I had found this sooner. I have my husband using it as well. I really want to see if it works on him. Years of roofing without any sunscreen has made him wrinkly. Lol

Avatar for Himani Bhargava
Himani Bhargava

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 25, 2023

 I got this for my wife, but she was hesitant to try it so i did. I could feel the difference in my skin just after 1 time. The auto function cycles through all the color therapy which I love. Worth every dollar spent on this.

Avatar for Emanuel Atuhire
Emanuel Atuhire

Great user interface

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

You never know what you’re going to get when buying these random brands but I was pleasantly surprised that everything functions appropriately. Remote and setting work as described and the timer settings are awesome. I purchased this to see if this led wavelength will help with dry skin. I will update this post as I discover the results of usage.

Avatar for Thandi Sibiya
Thandi Sibiya

Beauty junkie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

I bought this mask for my mom and she loves it. Portable and very relaxing. My mom said her skin has improved significantly!

Avatar for Amari Willms
Amari Willms

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

This silicone facemask is lightweight, flexible, and conforms perfectly to my face. The built-in timer, adjustable intensity levels, and color options make it a customizable skincare dream. With 368 LED chips, it targets all skin concerns effectively and safely. Whether tackling wrinkles, acne, or improving overall skin health, this mask is a game-changer. The 90-day return policy and 1-year warranty demonstrate the brand’s confidence in quality.

Avatar for Charlie Mbabazi
Charlie Mbabazi

WOW!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

 This light therapy mask is LUXURIOUS! The packaging and materials look and feel high end. I had never used a light therapy mask before and was surprised by how comfortable it is when on, and that it stays in place. It’s designed with a control unit that you plug into the wall to charge, then you unplug the control unit from the wall and into your mask so you can walk around while wearing the mask. I love it and am looking forward to seeing the results!

Avatar for Cathy Kutch
Cathy Kutch

Simple and effective

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

I really appreciated that this brand took an alternative approach to compete against the more established lifestyle brand offering LED therapy masks. At 1/3 of the price, I found this mask to be a good value to delve into the world of LED therapy.For starters, the LED count on this mask is not surprisingly high. If you’ve seen the much more expensive competitors, there’s probabably 6x fewer individual LEDs in this mask. Having said that, they shine fairly brightly and seem to create the desired effect. At the same time, this mask is not FDA-cleared as a Class II medical device, but once again at this price point that’s a fair tradeoff.As far as comfort, we had mixed results around our household. Folks that hate wearing eye glasses or have never worn them before may be uncomfortable after extended use. The headstrap system on the more expensive competitors is definitely a better option for fit and comfort, but once again… a fair trade off for the value.Finally, I’ll make a comment that despite being relatively new, this product is already showing it’s age from a tech standpoint. For example, no USB-C charger is a giveaway that this product is 3+ years behind in design. In addition, it doesn’t have additional features like massaging, or connectivity to an app to program the light settings.At the end of the day, this is an affordable entry into the space and recommended for anyone that doesn’t want to commit to a more expensive product for the 2+ month timeline that it takes to start seeing results.

Avatar for Jamie Predovic
Jamie Predovic

Very easy to use and comfy to wear

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

I opted for this mask for its flexibilty. I like that its lightweight and bends easily. The settingsa re easy to use and the resposive, I have to say, somthing about using this feels so good, i already feel i can see results after a week of use. No funny plastic smells and the mask is made really well, feel slike a quality item at this price, i’m very pleased so far. I will updaet any changes in due course.

Avatar for Eda Thompson
Eda Thompson

Really nice product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I really enjoy this led mask! I’ve tried numerous wands and masks and this may be my fav! It’s so convenient that it does your whole face at once (vs a wand which takes longer). I love that it is hands free!

Avatar for Chelsea Legros
Chelsea Legros

Lightweight and comfortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask is very lightweight, flexible, and comfortable because it’s like a silicone material. It’s easy to wear because not heavy. The straps Velcro for a nice secure fit that won’t fall off my face. It’s a very portable led mask and can take anywhere or wear anywhere around my house because not bulky. Easy for me to make this a habit to get in 20 minutes a day wearing this.

Avatar for Abhishek Jha
Abhishek Jha

Nice to have around!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

This seems a bit daunting to start, but once you’ve done is once, I found it relaxing and comfortable and I think it is doing much to smooth my skin.

Avatar for Rachel Lloyd
Rachel Lloyd

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

I like red light therapy and I also have a red light therapy device for my hands, so I saw this red light facs mask and decided to give it a try. I like the multiple settings and I feel my dry skin has improved after using it for a while. , currently used very well.

Avatar for Harbhajan Singh
Harbhajan Singh

Don't buy

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

Their customer service really disappointed me. The product seems like a nice idea, but I never got a chance to use it. I suggest going with a different item.

Avatar for Lola Okonkwo
Lola Okonkwo

Nice LED light therapy mask

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

This is a nice LED therapy mask that is fairly easy to use and intuitive. The mask fits comfortably and securely and with the silicone that surrounds the eye area, the bright lights don’t bother my eyes at all. The buttons are on the side of the mask, and once you know the placement of the buttons, it’s fairly easy to operate.This is nice for a home spa day, but it’s impossible to know what kind of frequency is being used and to measure efficacy. It’s a feel-good kind of product to me and I can’t prove it scientifically. That being said, it’s a s fun gadget that I like to use after a home facial.

Avatar for Tari Chibike
Tari Chibike

Wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask works great with my skin care regiment. I am already noticing results. After using this mask I noticed the my skincare products are absorbing much better and I’m getting smother, brighter skin.I love how you just charge the remote and then you can walk around and not worry about having to stay plugged into the wall.The mask feels cool against my face and it has a calming effect.I think this is well worth the price, it very high quality and super easy to use.

Avatar for Habiba Tolulope
Habiba Tolulope

As described, but with some small downsidea

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

Keep in mind, I say “as described” but I don’t have the tools or expertise to measure the light wavelengths.It has very good eye protection, and most people should be able to do some tasks or read while using it.Due to a headstrap (silicone?) it holds very snugly.I recommend using a mirror to confirm you’re in the light color mode you wanted.Downsides:- the width offered by the earpieces might be too narrow for some comfort, even if mask coverage is adequate- micro-usb charging, not USB-C- headband slides easily off earpieces and is not adjustable.- the manual contradicts info listed on this product page as far as recommended frequency of use- there’s no way to set a shorter automatic timer than the 10 total minutes- you cannot turn off infrared wavelength, if the description is accurateThere is also no instruction on which color to use for any particular indication. However it’s kind of refreshing to not see half-baked wellness claims.

Avatar for Garland Yost
Garland Yost

Great skin effect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Very well madeGot it for my daughter , can see results very wellDurableGreat value

Avatar for Edgar Kiwanuka
Edgar Kiwanuka

Love love this red light therapy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

I have been wanting to try a red light therapy device and this LED facial mask is pretty cool. The mask is designed in a way where you can change the intensity of the light, which gives the option to start on a lower setting and then slowly increase the intensity over time. I also like that it has different color options which serve different purposes for the face. My main goal is to use the red light which is great for collagen production and helps renew the cells. However, the other two are great for those suffering with redness and irritation on their face. It can take a little bit of getting used to since the mask requires you to wear googles which are slightly uncomfortable and press on the eyes, but the benefits should make it worth the slight discomfort. Overall it seems like a great anti-aging and anti-acne device

Avatar for Aminu Maryjane
Aminu Maryjane

At home spa treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Ive read that red light therapy was good for promoting skin elasticity. This was a great way to do it at home without the high spa costs!!. Felt warm and comfortable to wear. My skin felt soft and my moisturizer blended in easier after use. Can’t wait for long term results

Avatar for Kyle Hughes
Kyle Hughes

Skincare

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Skincare has come a long, long way. This type of machine takes time, and I certainly need more time to decide whether this is worth it. So far I like the features and ease of use.

Avatar for Hallie Koepp
Hallie Koepp

Easy and comfortable to use.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

The directions are easy to understand. I like how it charges rather than pug I or use batteries.The mask is very comfortable to use. My skin feels great afterwards, I’m hoping with regular use, I will improve my overall skin quality.

Avatar for Bradford Lakin
Bradford Lakin

I appreciate the convenience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

I appreciate the convenience of being able to pamper my skin at home. The mask is lightweight, adjustable, and delivers noticeable results. The LED lights provide a calming and rejuvenating experience, and my skin feels smoother and clearer after each use.

Avatar for Zahir Bava
Zahir Bava

A great gift or for yourself

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

My sister highly recommended this mask as one of her favorites. I got this for my daughter who wanted to up her skin care and beauty routine. This forms well to the face and you can use while laying down or sitting up. You can charge the mask so your not plugged into the wall. I like that you can control the intensity. My daughter is happy so far.

Avatar for Teena Luthra
Teena Luthra

Skin is brighter and smoother

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

I’ve been wanting to try an LED mask for a while and it magically works. I used the auto mode and it switches from red to blue then to orange. I noticed my skin feels brighter and smoother after the session. :)

Avatar for Sushant Mehan
Sushant Mehan

Comfortable

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Easy to use, comfortable to wear. Wish there was more information provided about the benefits of the various colors, etc., but hey…at least there’s google! Easily adjustable for comfort, fits without issues on different face shapes. Lights are bright and steady. Auto-off function is great, and mask is well-constructed and seems like it will last through a decent amount of normal/intended use.

Avatar for Sname Habeeb
Sname Habeeb

Good lightweight LED light mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

I haven’t completed the full 4-weeks that are recommended to see results, but already I believe I am noticing an improvement with some wrinkle lines.The mask is very lightweight, and is meant to be worn for 10 minutes a day for 4 weeks, and then less frequently after that for upkeep. Because its so lightweight, you can wear it while you’re watching TV or reading and it won’t really bother you. It fits on your face with like eye glasses, or for a snugger fit you can use a strap around the back of your head. And it is USB rechargeable, so there is no plug you have to stay connected to if you need to move about while wearing it.I’ve been interested in trying light therapy, and although I don’t have full proof that this is going to work, so far I am pleased with the results.

Avatar for Susan Stark
Susan Stark

Love it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

This face mask is truly a gem in my skincare routine! I’ve incorporated it into my pampering sessions, using it once every three weeks for just 10 minutes, and the results are absolutely radiant. Initially cautious, I tested it for three minutes, then gradually increased to eight the following week. It’s not just safe, but it’s become my go-to for that instant rejuvenation. My face has never felt this good – truly amazed at how wonderful this mask is!

Avatar for Funmilayo Grace
Funmilayo Grace

I think it does something, but I'm breaking out (Edited)

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Unfortunately, this product causes me to break out when wearing it. I have combination skin and breakouts have spiked on my forehead since wearing this. If I could return it, I would.Edited: the company is incredibly responsive and did their due diligence in making sure I was satisfied.

Avatar for Claire Knight
Claire Knight

very easy to use with good eye protection

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

This is a very nice light therapy mask. The LEDs are bright and strong. The mask is pretty comfortable to wear, but the ear pieces might be a little tight for those with wider faces. The plastic does have a little bit of give, so it might be ok since you’re only wearing it for 10 minutes. It automatically shuts off after 10 minutes. I have no problem wearing it, but it was tight on my husband, though still wearable.I mainly use the red color, but have the option for 7 different colors. They eye protection is very convenient to have since I was concerned about possible issues with eye exposure. A tiny bit of light can peak through the eye gaskets unless you use the rubber strap behind the head which I found pretty difficult to put on. I just use it without the head strap. Though the eye protection gaskets are nice to have, they also prevent the light therapy to reach the skin around my eyes. I wish there was a way to remove the eye gasket so I can use the LED light on eye area, but I didn’t see any way to remove it without damaging the mask. Overall, the mask is pretty well made and easy to use. I could probably skip the eye protection and just close my eyes during treatment, but it is definitely nice to have the eye protection if that is something you are concerned about.

Avatar for Titilope Nwogu
Titilope Nwogu

Home SPA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

 My skin is very dry in winter and this mask helps me feel better after a few times used. It is convenient to use it instead of going to the SPA. The instructions are simple. Just attach the bands then plug into the controler. I forgot to attach the eye pieces at the first time and my eyes got uncomfortable. Luckily my husband reminded me to use eye pieces in time. The package is nice and fancy. I will keep using this one.

Avatar for Celeste Harris
Celeste Harris

Good for me!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

Highly effective with my simple skin care routine, wash, moisturize and do the light treatment. Discoloration gone, smile lines gone and skin is smooth in texture and color,Since I started using it, I’ve received rave reviews from colleagues and friends saying that I look well rested, and in fact, aside from using it every day for a month, I haven’t had any changes in my daily routine!Offering maximum convenience, this medical-grade mask treats skin with 7 different color light therapy options to boost collagen, brighten skin, reduce inflammation and prevent breakouts. Use for 10 minutes a day,

Avatar for Mitchel Mwesigye
Mitchel Mwesigye

Put It On Like a Pair of Glasses!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

This mask has an interesting set-up. It has arms on the side of it, so you can slip it on like a pair of eyeglasses. It also includes a strap to go around the back of the head. This makes it easy to put on without having to worry about any slippage. The mask has 7 colors, & you can choose to use just one color, or you can set it on a mode that scrolls through all of the colors. My main issue is that the mask does not contain any information on the amount of light being emitted by the different color wavelengths. Each color has a certain amount that needs to be emitted for the color to be effective, but there’s no info provided on that, so really, you cannot know for sure if this mask is doing anything.

Avatar for thandi Ally
thandi Ally

Best Red Light Therapy Mask.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

I love this mask because it makes my skin look great! I have tried other ones but this one is the most comfortable. I like that I am able to watch tv or relax and do this treatment at the same time. For someone who is obsessed with antiaging devices this is a must have! Love it!

Avatar for Lalita Wable
Lalita Wable

Battery life is terrible.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Have had this about a week so I can’t say if it has helped my skin or not. However, I can only get one use out of one full charge. I cycle between 2 light colors for 5-10 mins each and when I go use it again it doesn’t have enough charge to use it a second time. May be returning it. Not very convenient to have to charge it daily.

Avatar for Chinedu Amaechi
Chinedu Amaechi

One of the best ones I've used

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

I’ve tried a number of these masks from the very light flexible plastic to the heavy hard astronaut looking masks. This might be the most comfortable, best fitting, and easiest to use with the greatest options. It’s lightweight but doesn’t feel too flimsy. It fits securely and comfortably. The eye cups actually work to block out light (most of them don’t), and the nose bridge is adjustable, which I haven’t seen on any others. You don’t need a remote or charging stand. You simply have power and mode buttons on the side. It’s simple enough that you don’t need to see them to use them. And it just charges via a simple USB cable. Plus you get all the colors, including infrared light. It comes nicely packaged in a sealed box. Maybe the only things it doesn’t have that I can think of is coverage for the neck area or a storage bag. It’s not as expensive and cool looking as some of the other masks out there, but I think this might be the best overall. I guess no surprise that it’s $199 then though it doesn’t look like it should even cost half of that. I’m really looking forward to using it, which I’m more likely to do since it’s not big and bulky.

Avatar for Sushant Dash
Sushant Dash

Very comfortable, lightweight and easy to use

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

I’ve tried more than my fair share of light therapy masks, and this is one of the most comfortable, most lightweight and portable versions I’ve tested. I really like that this sits on my face like a pair of eyeglasses. There are two earpieces and an adjustable nose piece. I don’t have to worry about my hair getting stuck in hook and loop tape because this mask has a single silicone strap that connects the two earpieces. Another thing I like is that this is portable and rechargeable with a standard USB cord. Unlike other rechargeable masks I’ve used, there isn’t an extra control unit or a remote. The control buttons are on the side of the mask, and the two buttons are fairly easy to figure out.This mask has bigger eye holes than most, which makes it easier to read perform other tasks while wearing it. The silicone eye shields are effective, blocking more light than most of my other masks. However, the flip side is that whole wearing this mask, I don’t get to treat the area directly surrounding my eyes.I really like the ten-minute auto-off function. It is possible to select one of seven frequencies of light or I can cycle through each of the colors in a ten minute period. I have seen benefits from red light, so I tend to choose that setting more frequently than others.The only thing I noticed that might be improved is that there is no mention of the irradiance level. It is difficult to know what intensity of light this is providing, so it is difficult to compare with my other masks. So far, the lights seem slightly less bright than others, but overall the quality is high.

Avatar for Lilla Hahn
Lilla Hahn

Lightweight and easy to use

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

 I do like this mask a lot. It’s really easy to use because you just slip it on your face like a pair of glasses. The guy area actually does a great job of keeping the light away from your eyes so that you are not feeling a little blinded after use. The nose piece is adjustable for comfort. It has a great wave length and lots of different colors. The one thing I would like to see different is for it to have more lights, particularly on the bridge of the nose area which receives lots of sun exposure and is an area I would like to treat. Also, the goggles area means a pretty good portion of my under eye skin is not receiving treatment. I know that area is a hard one for this type of therapy to address while also protecting the eyes. However, this mask being so lightweight and easy to wear means that I am much more likely to use it regularly.

Avatar for Zara Parmer
Zara Parmer

Coco's Conclusion: Seven Color Light, Adjustable Mask

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

I have used a couple of these and appreciate that this one has adjustable qualities. The seven lights work seamlessly. You can press a button for one color or another button for it to transition through all seven colors. It is comfortable with an adjustable nose piece and comfortable eyepiece.

Avatar for Stephan Modise
Stephan Modise

nice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

This face mask device is lightweight.It is really easy to use.Need to keep up with it and using it in a long term.It definitely saves money from going to the beauty spa for the same thing.

Avatar for Brady Schaefer
Brady Schaefer

Comfortable, wireless, can use while doing other things

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

 I have used a variety of different light therapy skin care devices but this is the first wearable mask that I’ve tried. I’ve been hesitant to use them because they didn’t look all that comfortable. What made me try this one was the fact that I could wear it while completing other tasks. The mask slides on like a pair of glasses with a silicone strap to ensure a snug fit. This helps to keep the eye protection in place. Controls are simple enough to use and since there are only two buttons it is easy to manage while the mask is on if you want to change settings.The nosepiece is adjustable and I did need to move it slightly to completely block out all light. Once I did that the first time, the pads stayed in place so I didn’t need to adjust them again with future use. The main downfall I’ve experienced with other light devices is that I need to sit down and devote time to using them. I’d rather use my self care time to read, paint, or even play silly games on my phone so being able to use this while doing something else is a huge plus. I also like the feature where the mask cycles through the different colored lights on it’s own. It comes in a sturdy container for storing when not in use.Note: instructions advise that this device should not be used by those who are pregnant, have epilepsy, or are experiencing thyroid issues.

Avatar for Tillman Wehner
Tillman Wehner

I see a difference after just a few days

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

This is my first LED mask. I love that it has goggles built in. I was getting some light leak so I find I have to press the mask to my face to get a tight enough fit, which kind of presses my nose into the plastic bit behind the nose piece. This is probably because I have a super small head and face. I’ve ordered a second pair of smaller goggles to fit in the built in set to avoid this. That small issue aside, my skin is looking and feeling AMAZING. My skin feels so much softer and my husband commented that I have a glow. I’m alternating days with the red near infared and the color cycling and i’m seriously excited by the results. I’m in my 40s and starting to get more serious about my skincare and I haven’t see this great of a result in so little time in anything else. I’m in love with my mask.

Avatar for Rachelle Abbott
Rachelle Abbott

Easy and convenient to use, can multi-task, superior eye protection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Pleased to present my Vine review of Mirabella 7-Color LED Light Therapy Facial Mask with Near Infrared Lightweight and Wireless – Rechargeable Facial Skin Care Mask – Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Cyan, Purple, and Orange Light Therapy. I was very impressed with the functionality of this mask compared to others I tried. One of the best features is that the mask has eye protection securely attached to the mask and when worn you can see clearly out of the eye holes . The other is that it is worn almost like eyeglasses as arms over the ears with an additional elasticized band to hold secure and you can also adjust the nose area to your comfort. This means you can read, watch tv, etc while wearing and move around as it is cordless. The mask works by charging with the enclosed USB cord. It is easy to use and it has a built in 10 minute timer and turns off the mask. It may be helpful to set a timer on your phone at the same time as could not tell when the lights went off and the eye protection shields you from all light. This mask is light and can store in the original box and use for travel. I am a believer in light therapy and will continue to use as may take 4 weeks to see results and then go on maintenance. Will update review if needed after a few weeks but it is very promising with its features and recommend.

Avatar for Kolby Reilly
Kolby Reilly

Works good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

This red light therapy mask is very nice! It fits comfortably! Very simple to use. For results you must use it consistently. Quality is very good!

Avatar for Tiffany Bell
Tiffany Bell

Works as Advertised!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

Havent used this long enough to see any benefits from it yet, but I can say that this mask is comfortable to wear, easy to use, and battery lasts a long time before it needs to be charged fully again. Instructions say to use this mask for 10 minutes daily for 4 weeks; So far, I’ve used this once a day for 3 days and do like it. I am planning to update this review in the next month, after I’ve had enough time to allow for benefits to be seen. I have several skin issues from adult acne, rosacea and some discoloration that I’m hoping this mask will help with.

Avatar for Pamela Stewart
Pamela Stewart

relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

I really like Equinox™ Contour Mask feel so refreshed and relaxed after using it, I find it really comfortable and flexible to strap it how tight or loose I want it and also convenient to be able to still have it on while doing things around the house If I wanted to or just lay and relax! I also like that it was multiple settings. happy with this product so far.

Avatar for Malcolm Delport
Malcolm Delport

Helped with sunburn and brightness of my skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Been using for just a while now and I have noticed an inprovement in the eveness of my skin tone. It is easy to use and set up and i’m looking forward to seeing more results after using it for longer.

Avatar for Tara Graham
Tara Graham

Would not recommend

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

I bought Equinox™ Contour Mask because I wanted to start using red&blue light therapy to improve my skin. This mask seemed like it was worth the investment but I was clearly wrong. After using the mask for only 15 minutes i developed some pigmentation along both sides of my face and on my forehead. At first I thought it was surface level and maybe I can remove it with my cleanser. Its not coming off so it’s clear that it damaged my skin. This truly sucks because I really wanted to like this mask and all it did was create more skin problems that I now have to fix. I do not recommend buying this at all.

Avatar for Julio Kabuubi
Julio Kabuubi

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask is flexible and aligns perfectly to my face. I’ve been using it on the auto 20 minute setting. The eye socket is not as flexible and if I use it longer than 20 mins it puts pressure on my nose. Comes with easy to read instructions. The remote to turn it on is wireless so I’m not attached to the wall while using it.

Avatar for Hilda Casper
Hilda Casper

Excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask is excellent! Much better than the last one I used. It has eye protection which is nice. Secure snug fit. Lightweight, easy to use.

Avatar for Sukriti Rajagopal
Sukriti Rajagopal

Best recommendation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

I was dreaming about this device, and it’s amazing, super light and easy to use the built-in timer ensures that the mask shuts off automatically. It’s really amazing everyone should try! If you’re looking to target wrinkles, acne, or improve skin tone and overall health, our LED facemask is the perfect solution.

Avatar for Ayebatari Tolulope
Ayebatari Tolulope

Left marks on my face.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

I wanted to really love Equinox™ Contour Mask. I bought it to help with my acne. I used the mask as directed no more then 3 times a week. After my last use I noticed these marks on my cheek. The only think I’ve done differently is the mask. The marks are very symmetrical and spaced evenly making me think it is from the mask. I just hope the marks will fade over time and not last forever.

Avatar for Aminat Adegoke
Aminat Adegoke

Good for Gift

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

This is a nice item for personal use and also for a gift. Doesn’t take lots of space and is practical.

Avatar for Savanna Friesen
Savanna Friesen

Comfortable and easy to use for clearer looking skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with Equinox™ Contour Mask! I previously had a version that was hard plastic and it was very uncomfortable plus you had to be connected to power when using it. This one is so much better!The inclusion of four types of LED lights is ideal whether you are looking to reduce wrinkles, combat acne, or simply rejuvenate your skin, this mask has the right light therapy for the job. It’s like having a professional spa treatment at home.The flexibility of the silicone mask and adjustable straps make it incredibly comfortable to wear. It fits snugly on my face, allowing me to multitask or relax during my skincare routine without any discomfort. The lightweight design is a big plus, as I can easily move around, read, or do chores while wearing it.I truly appreciate is the convenience of this LED mask. It’s a hassle-free way to incorporate advanced skincare into my daily routine. Just 15-20 minutes a day with this mask has made a noticeable difference in the texture and tone of my skin.Overall, this LED mask has exceeded my expectations. It’s effective, comfortable to wear, and incredibly versatile with its adjustable settings.

Avatar for Andy Waters
Andy Waters

easy to use and it's comfortable to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

after received the product I charged it and I was surprised that is chargeable and you can wear it around the house.very easy to use. It is also light which make it so comfortable to use. Great experience I love it.

Avatar for Lesego Fisher
Lesego Fisher

My face is burned!!???

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 8, 2023

What the hell??? I left the blue light on for 15 minutes and have these crazy marks on my face. I can’t tell if it’s bruised or burned!!! Has this happened to anyone??? Help!

Avatar for Brian Okumuringa
Brian Okumuringa

Fits great and easy to use!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

Overall very easy to set up and use. It fits snug on my face and sits pretty solid so I can move around with it. I got the mask after reading how infrared is good for our skin so I decided to pull the trigger. I’ve used it for a week now and I can tell my face looks a little more lively. I will update again after a month to see how it is after 1 month of use but for now, its been really good. I also thought it was pretty good price compared to other masks on the market. Overall happy with my purchase.

Avatar for James Cooper
James Cooper

great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

I did not like the fact that it does not fill well, and the straps do not adjust easily. When wearing it, because it so tight, it crunches up the face and leaving line marks which defeats the purpose. Also, I don’t know if my particular item is defective, because I’ve noticed battery life does not last long, and when trying to charge, sometimes it takes, sometimes it does not. I had such high hopes for this item.Update: Contacted customer service and they were wonderful with resolving the issue. Great customer service.

Avatar for Miles Abernathy
Miles Abernathy

Good Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask feels very good quality, very luxurious and good for your skin! Skin is looking and feeling better after 1 week of use

Avatar for Mellie Botsford
Mellie Botsford

Cool Device

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

 Just received this for my early anniversary gift. Very easy to put together. It’s light weight so it feels good on my face. Can’t wait to use it tonight before bed.

Avatar for Anya Mann
Anya Mann

Good product. Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

I really like Equinox™ Contour Mask. Very flexible and comfortable. This is so comfortable, lightweight and flexible – so happy finding this product!

Avatar for Sname Leonard
Sname Leonard

Greatly helpful customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask works great – was a great gift my wife loved. I emailed customer service and they ressuper quick – let me save some of you some trouble -> The plugg-in to charge the remote is on the bottom of the remote – you plug the mask in on the top of the remote 😉👍

Avatar for Devyn Mueller
Devyn Mueller

Great product for the price!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

I’ve been wanting to get one of these masks for a while now and this one does not disappoint. I love that the mask is flexible and molds to your face. I sometimes use it for my neck as well. I haven’t been using it long enough to measure long-term improvement, but so far I feel as though it has brightened up my skin. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Quinten Reichert
Quinten Reichert

This mask works!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

I love that i can watch tv through the eye holes. its still a little early to start seeing a big difference but I do think its starting to help. The mask is very easy to use but read the directions first. No other things help to reduce my face redness more significantly than this mask. I was so grateful that I bought this!

Avatar for Wafiq Agate
Wafiq Agate

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Love that we can have these treatments at home without spending a fortune at the beauty places. Great product! Redness in my face is down, acne improving. Shipping was super fast!

Avatar for Johnson Oladimeji
Johnson Oladimeji

So far so good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

While my husband says it haunts his dreams, so far the ease of use and quality are what the reviews say. I’m ready to see results!

Avatar for Hadley Fadel
Hadley Fadel

Nice and easy to used

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

This light therapy mask has lots to recommend it. More powerful lights making for quicker treatments to the remote control which is most handy. Also important is the less contact with the skin which makes the mask more effective and also more hygienic. It’s easy to use and wear and that’s a big deal with such masks as some are so uncomfortable they become unusable. It does what it says it will do which is great.

Avatar for Immanuel Dach
Immanuel Dach

Feels good on face

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

It came on a very cute package with a thank you note which i always appreciate. It is very easy to use and it feels good on face.

Avatar for Daanish Chandran
Daanish Chandran

Effective and good value for money

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

I like its ease of use. You can adjust it to fit your face. The light is not hot on my face, which is really good. It’s very comfortable. I like it, too.

Avatar for Patrick Fisher
Patrick Fisher

Confortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Too soon to tell if this will help improve my skin, but its well-made, and surprisingly comfortable. I recently bought., and returned, a hard shell mask that was cumbersome and uncomfortable. The difference with this silicone base is phenomenal. Highly recommend

Avatar for Ernest Hodkiewicz
Ernest Hodkiewicz

Pen.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2023

I’ve wanted one of this led light therapy mask for a while and I love how lightweight this one is. There’s 3 different light options, not heavy, very effective and so easy to use. I looked at other options but this one was the best one for both price and value.

Avatar for Braeden Cormier
Braeden Cormier

It works really well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Great to use, easy to operate, the effect is also very good. The more I use it, the more I like it. My sister fights to use it with me.

Avatar for Edgardo Haley
Edgardo Haley

Nice red light mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask is quite nice, and flexible. It works pretty well to get the red light just on my face, much better than the large lights. The material is pretty flexible, allowing it to be bent to my face, and there are cut outs for the eyes, nose, and mouth, which is convenient. It seems well made and has held up through many uses so far.

Avatar for Muhammad Mushabe
Muhammad Mushabe

Great LED Mask to Improve Skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

I have a LED dome that can be used for both body and face, but I can only use it while laying down, and can’t do anything for 20 mins. Often times I end up sleeping and didn’t finish my skincare routine. I love how I can still be doing other things while having the mask on, or just simply be on my phone. The mask is comfortable to use and it’s lightweight, very easy to figure out how to use it with customizing the light on how we want to use it. Even though I only used it a couple weeks, my friend already commented that my skins are looking healthier, so I think it’s working. I got this mainly for my age spots and acne scars, it’s too soon to notice a diff but I hope to come back and update later once I’ve used it for a few months to see if it minimize them.

Avatar for Kyle Taylor
Kyle Taylor

Luminous Radiance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Its photon facial treatment combines infrared light therapy with anti-acne and wrinkle-reducing benefits. The infrared light adds an extra layer of rejuvenation, leaving my skin looking and feeling healthier. It’s a simple and effective addition to my skincare regimen, and I’m thrilled with the results.

Avatar for Esha Sinha
Esha Sinha

recommend product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Equinox™ Contour Mask is a mask that is worn on the face which is made of light and flexible material, I really like this face mask because I can use it repeatedly so it can save expenses, this face mask can also be used anywhere you feel so it makes it easier for you when you often travel and it’s hard to take the time to take care of your face with a face mask, my goal is to use this mask to get rid of wrinkles, acne scars, maintain healthy facial skin, and improve skin tone, until now there have been changes in my face, besides that, this face mask is long lasting and has no side effects so it is perfect for those of you who are afraid to try, this product company also offers a 90 day free return policy and a 1 year warranty, therefore I highly recommend this product to you.

Avatar for Dane Trantow
Dane Trantow

So much easier to use than my old mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

I used this Equinox™ Contour Mask once and loved the results. My wrinkles look better. My grandmother noticed immediately. I like that I can do other things while using the mask. Suitable for other skin problems.

Avatar for Aiden Cooper
Aiden Cooper

Worth recommending

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

Moisturizing effect is very good, after applying the face is very moist. Good price, after the face is very moist, good price. Worth recommending

Avatar for Louise Delport
Louise Delport

Anti-aging spa treatment at home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

 This was so easy to put together and simple to use. The side pieces velcro on and the eye pieces are easy to insert to protect eyes during treatment. The mask is comfortable and effortless and left my skin glowing! I’m excited to work this weekly into my anti-aging skincare routine.

Avatar for Stacy Dickinson
Stacy Dickinson

Easy to use, more comfortable than I was expecting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

I’ve had to experiment a bit to make the mask sit comfortably on my face. With my face shape, I can’t use the protective eye pieces that are included because they dig into my nose and hurt. So I do have to keep my eyes closed while I’m using the mask, but I use that time to do the neck and shoulder stretches and breathing exercises that I normally don’t make time for.I haven’t had the mask long, so I’m not seeing visible changes to my skin yet. But I did notice a difference in how my skin care products are absorbing after the first time I used it. One of my nighttime products is a heavy serum and typically takes at least 10 minutes to absorb well enough before I can apply my final product. After using the mask, that serum absorbed in about half the time or less than it usually does.So even though I haven’t had this long enough to notice visual differences yet, the change in how my products are applying gives me reason to believe that this product is going to do what it claims.I’ve been using it on the setting that it comes pre-programmed with, and I think that is going to work well for me (I have combination type skin that has been showing some lines, and I still struggle with hormonal acne).The box it comes in is nice and it’s easy to fit everything in it (even though I don’t take it completely apart after each use), which is a big plus for me because I can keep everything stored neatly and prevent dust and debris from getting on the equipment.Since I’m at the age where I don’t want to start looking my age quite yet, I think this is going to be a really helpful part of my skin care regimen. And it’s nice that I can do it from home, at times that are convenient for me.

Avatar for Bonita Asiimwe
Bonita Asiimwe

Lightweight mask for travel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

I bought Equinox™ Contour Mask for my wife another from this brand and it’s good but heavy , so she cannot bring it for traveling . She loved this one and now she can bring it everywhere with her cause it’s much smaller and easy to care .

Avatar for Zora Kuhlman
Zora Kuhlman

Bought Mask for Wife

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

Wife has wanted a light therapy mask for a while. Happy we purchased Equinox™ Contour Mask for the price and quality.

Avatar for Bethany Tumusiime
Bethany Tumusiime

Easy, no salon needed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2023

I like that it’s not too big and bulky and easy to use. I’ve been using Equinox™ Contour Mask for about a week. Enjoying so far

Avatar for Fred Watson
Fred Watson

 

Looking for professional skincare advice? Schedule an online consultation with dermatologist Dr. Ava Patel to address your concerns.

Leave a Comment

Online Skincare Consultation with Dr. Ava Patel