Nushape LED Face Mask Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5

 

A few months ago, I was really frustrated with my acne. I tried lots of different skincare products, treatments, and even saw dermatologists, but nothing worked long-term. It not only hurt my confidence but also cost me a lot of money.

Then, I saw a great review of the Nushape LED Face Mask on social media. The before-and-after pictures got me interested and hopeful. Could this be the solution to my skin problems?

I was a bit unsure, but I decided to give it a try and bought the Nushape LED Face Mask. It was expensive, but I thought about all the money I had wasted on treatments that didn’t help.

After using the mask as instructed for a few weeks, I was amazed. My acne started to clear up, and my skin looked better. The customizable light therapy was gentle and fit well into my routine.

Having used the Nushape LED Face Mask for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is Nushape LED Face Mask?

The Nushape LED Face Mask is a home skincare device that uses advanced light therapy. It has 264 LEDs with four different wavelengths to treat different skin issues, making it a convenient alternative to professional treatments.

Nushape LED Face Mask Review

 

Get The Best Alternative Here

How Does It Work?

The Nushape LED Face Mask uses light therapy to improve your skin. Different types of light penetrate your skin at different depths to achieve various benefits:

  1. Wrinkle Reducing (660nm): Red light boosts collagen production, making your skin more elastic and reducing wrinkles.

  2. Soothing Renewal (830nm): Near-infrared light reduces inflammation, giving your skin a balanced and revitalized look.

  3. Bacteria Banishing (415nm): Blue light fights acne-causing bacteria under the skin, preventing and treating breakouts.

You can customize your treatment by selecting the light type and adjusting the intensity based on your skin’s needs. It’s a natural, non-invasive way to rejuvenate your skin using the power of light therapy.

How to Use Nushape LED Face Mask

Here’s how to use the Nushape LED Face Mask:

Step 1: Prepare Your Face

Make sure your face is clean and makeup-free. Start with a fresh face.

Step 2: Put on the Mask

Place the Nushape LED Face Mask comfortably over your face. It fits snugly around your nose and covers your entire face.

Step 3: Turn it On

Switch on the controller; it has a rechargeable power bank. You can adjust the light type and intensity as per your preference.

Step 4: Choose Your Treatment

Select the light type(s) based on your skincare goals. For wrinkles, go for the 660nm red light; for acne, try the 415nm blue light.

Step 5: Start Treatment

Wear the mask for about 15-20 minutes per session. Relax and let the light therapy do its work while you take a break.

Step 6: After Treatment

Turn off the mask and store it in a cool, dry place. You can continue with your regular skincare routine if you wish.

Step 7: Be Consistent

For best results, use the Nushape LED Face Mask regularly. Most people use it a few times a week, but you can adjust the frequency to match your skincare goals.

Nushape LED Face Mask – Before and After Results

Nushape LED Face Mask Before and After Results

After using the Nushape LED Face Mask for three months, my skin has improved significantly. I used to have frustrating acne issues, but now my complexion looks much better. The before-and-after photos clearly show reduced acne breakouts and smoother skin.

The red light therapy in the mask has also softened fine lines and wrinkles, making my skin look more youthful and elastic. The Nushape LED Face Mask has lived up to its promises, offering a natural and non-invasive solution for my skincare problems.

Get The Best Alternative Here

Pros of Nushape LED Face Mask

  1. Convenience: You can enjoy professional light therapy treatments at home, saving you money and time without needing salon visits.

  2. Customizable: The mask offers various light types and intensity levels, allowing you to target specific skin concerns like wrinkles, acne, or inflammation.

  3. Non-Invasive: It’s gentle on the skin, no needles, chemicals, or surgery required, making it a natural skincare option.

  4. Visible Results: Over time, it visibly improves skin tone, texture, and firmness, reducing fine lines for a youthful complexion.

  5. Ease of Use: It fits seamlessly into your skincare routine, quick and effective for enhancing skin health.

  6. Quality Build: Made from soft, flexible silicone for a comfortable fit and built to last, showing commitment to quality and sustainability.

Cons of Nushape LED Face Mask

  1. Time Commitment: Consistent use is necessary for results, which might mean dedicating time several times a week. It’s an ongoing skincare commitment.

  2. Price: While cost-effective in the long run, the initial investment may be high for some. However, consider potential savings on salon treatments.

  3. Individual Results Vary: Like any skincare product, results may differ from person to person. Your experience may not be identical to others, but improvements are possible.

Is Nushape LED Face Mask a Scam or Legit?

Nushape LED Face Mask is legit and backed by science. It uses light therapy, a proven skincare method.

The mask is versatile and convenient, with customization options. The company offers a one-year warranty and a 14-day money-back guarantee, showing their confidence.

Remember, results vary, so be consistent with its use for best results.

Is There a Better Alternative?

Yes, if you’re not a fan of the Nushape LED Face Mask, consider trying the Cleopatra LED Mask.

The Cleopatra LED Light Mask is created by respected scientists and uses advanced NASA technology. It’s a non-invasive skincare tool that’s highly effective.

While I haven’t personally used it, my friends who have say it enhances skin texture, prevents wrinkles, and tightens the skin.

Get The Best Alternative Here

FAQs

1. Is it safe for all skin types?

Yes, it’s generally safe for all skin types. If you have specific skin concerns, consult a dermatologist.

2. How often should I use it?

Most users use it a few times a week, but adjust based on your needs.

3. Can I use it with my regular skincare products?

Yes, you can. Apply skincare products after using the mask for better absorption.

4. Is it comfortable to wear?

Yes, it’s designed for comfort and covers the whole face.

5. How long to see results?

Results vary, but many notice improvements in weeks with regular use.

6. Is it worth the investment?

It’s an investment in your skincare, potentially saving on salon treatments. Its value depends on your skincare goals and preferences.

Nushape LED Face Mask Customer Reviews


4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 182 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible4%

Wow factor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

So, I had seen these on Facebook and thought that I would give it a try. I have used it about 5 times now and have nothing but amazing feelings about it. The ease of use is the best thing for your skin care routine. After I shower at night, I put the mask on and just relax for 15 minutes as the light therapy does its job. I can tell a difference already in the tightness of my skin. It is also helping with brown spots I have as I can see them getting lighter.

Avatar for Lucius Runolfsson
Lucius Runolfsson

Comfort

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Today is the first day I’ve used it so can’t comment on how well it works. But, it’s relatively comfortable. Some said the eye piece wasn’t comfortable but it’s not too bad. I definitely like how it’s basically wireless. You have to hold the remote part but can stick in your pocket. I also like that the mask is soft. It also has red light and infrared which most of the other masks just have red light.

Avatar for Akunna Chidinma
Akunna Chidinma

Lightweight wireless!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I bought a face mask before, it was works but very heavy, this one very lightweight, and wireless super comfortable to wear,I can do what ever I want. Love it!

Avatar for Lisa Reilly
Lisa Reilly

Nice face mask. Easy controls

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Mask feel very quality with soft materials. The controls are easy to use. Lights are very bright and are adjustable to comfort. The only complaint is the mask is a little big for a small faced adult.

Avatar for Alexandria Cummerata
Alexandria Cummerata

Great product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I love my mask, it’s a relaxing experience. In my opinion it was easy to use, comfortable, and fits great into my daily routine. It has an ergonomic design. I recommend it!

Avatar for Jeremy Pieterse
Jeremy Pieterse

Very comfortable

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

 This is an LED light therapy face mask that includes near infrared light (NIR) with each of the four available treatment modes (Red, Blue, Green and Red + Blue). The mask has an irradiance of 105 mw/cm², which is higher compared to similar face masks, and closer to those used in professional settings. Think of a weak vs. bright LED light. The recommended treatment time is 10 minutes 3-4 times per week. This is the most comfortable mask I’ve ever used, and I’ve used many. It’s made of a thin, flexible and very lightweight silicone. The cord doesn’t get in the way, and it’s portable which allows me to lie down comfortably or multitask. It’s breathable and the lights can get directly on the skin which delivers a more powerful concentration of light. One thing I’ve noticed is that because the strap pulls the mask upwards, which is very comfortable, it also creates a gap on the lower portion of the mask so that the lights don’t touch the skin. I also wish this had a timer or allow you to see how much time is left. It does automatically shut off but only if using the auto or semi auto mode, otherwise, the manual mode doesn’t have a timer or automatically shut off.

Avatar for Patricia Deckow
Patricia Deckow

Product looks great, will try another.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Nushape LED Face Mask did not work out of the box, however the manufacturer refunded in full. I will try this product again.

Avatar for Dave Miller
Dave Miller

Comfortable and easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

 Super comfortable, feels high-quality. The four lights make it effective for my skin concerns. Love the eye protector feature. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Marlo Iyengar
Marlo Iyengar

It functions as claimed

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

 Ordered it for my wife. First of all, it is not exactly cordless. There is a piece of cord that needs to be connected with the controller. It fits forehead very nicely and closely. But there’s a gap at the chin area. I did notice a statement saying “optimal distance for best glow effect “ in the picture. Probably that is why it doesn’t closely align with chin. My wife has just used it for a couple of times. Overall my wife likes it and is happy to put it on :)

Avatar for Landen Satterfield
Landen Satterfield

Not accurate to description

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

The product itself seems nice but it is advertised as having 4 colors. I returned the first one because it only had 3 colors and I was sent a replacement. The replacement again only has 3 colors. Both products I received were missing yellow. I have seen other reviews that show 4 colors but for some reason I have received one with 3 both times.

Avatar for Nozipho Rautenbach
Nozipho Rautenbach

Easy to use but awkward

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

This charged up quickly. Note it won’t turn on if it’s plugged in, must be unplugged from charging (but with remote attached). You can use it on manual where you choose the color or allow it to automatically pass through the various phases. I’ve a few different types of lights for my face and definitely enjoy using them. There’s a benefit for it amping up collagen production plus it feels good. The issue with this one is that it’s floppy. It doesn’t stay on behind my ears and just kind of hangs on my face. It comes with a strap, but I use it in bed so I don’t want to bother with that. All in all it works fine but I’ll probably keep my eye out for something less bulky.

Avatar for Lindiwe Taljaard
Lindiwe Taljaard

Amazing mask!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

After hearing about the benefits of red light therapy, I wanted to try it! This device has very good quality. I was worried I would feel cramped in it but it is very comfortable. The nasal passages widen so you can breathe easily. I like the auto shut off and that you can choose different timers. I’m eager to see the benefits and also try some of the other lights. I hope this tool will help me for my beauty in the future…

Avatar for Ansley Doyle
Ansley Doyle

Good purchase!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I like this product because it’s eassy to set up and it looks to be a good quality!!

Avatar for Musa Oyelude
Musa Oyelude

nice so far

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

This review isnt so much for the results from the product rather the construction, as I’ve only been using it a few days. I’ve purchased other red light masks before but this one seems to be made much better. It does a good job fitting my face and staying put while using. I like the fact that there area different light options other than just red like some other products. Came nicely packaged as well. Overall it seems like a quality prodcut

Avatar for jacobus Grobbelaar
jacobus Grobbelaar

Defective

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

I may have received an used/returned item because the corner of the box was stained and had a strong perfume smell.The mask felt comfortable around the eye areas but did not fit properly for chin areas.It was a shame that I could not get it to work because it would not turn on.

Avatar for Bimla Oak
Bimla Oak

Spa treatment at home, affordable time saving.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

 I love to try skin care treatments especially if I can try in my own home.Honestly there is so many amazing products out there that actually really do benefit the skin.After so much research on light therapy and controversy over its benefits, it seems most do believe there is benefits to the skin and the reason being is not clear though.Having the ability to do light therapy at home is a big bonus for me because it is time saving and cost affective.I use the red light therapy most for my mature skin type.The treatment schedule is very doable and takes only minutes a day.The instructions are clear and easy to follow.My only complaint is that the little ridges around the eyes don’t do a good job of blocking the brightness of the lights for me and is the reason for the four stars.If you want spa treatments at home on your schedule and for a reasonable price point this is certainly worth a try.

Avatar for Elizabeth Ally
Elizabeth Ally

madly in love with this thing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

I have tried several different red light therapy devices, and this one might be my favorite so far. What I love about it is that it is super soft and comfy to wear, and that it is rechargeable so you can walk around wearing it rather than being tethered to an outlet. It also stores a lot smaller than the large hard plastic red light masks, which is nice. And, it has four different light settings to choose from for various applications ranging from aging to acne. Plus you can set a timer so it auto shuts off at 10 minutes (recommended treatment time) OR you can skip the timer and set it to wear as long as you like (recommended no more than 20 minutes). Instructions say to cleanse and exfoliate first, and to use only on bare skin with no products, then follow with serum. You can do things while wearing it, but the red light may bother your eyes. I personally just lie down with this on and give myself a little 10 minute relaxation session. I love this mask and am super excited about it and plan to use it regularly. Instructions say to start with three times a week and then gradually go up to a max of five sessions per week. It’s really nice quality, well made, with good instructions and a luxe presentation. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Ebiowei Abosede
Ebiowei Abosede

More light wave color frequency than others.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

I have used light therapy for a number of years now and do personally tend to lean towards a holistic approach rather than traditionally invasive procedures. This did fit my head well and the strap did offer an ample amount of adjustment which would most likely fit someone with a larger cranium than mine. I didn’t suffer any adverse effects or symptoms from using this for 10 minutes each day. The frequency and duration is different for each person and would have to be a personal choice. I’m pleased with the look and feel of t his one and will continue to enjoy the benefits I feel it gives me.

Avatar for Wilma Heaney
Wilma Heaney

Comfortable, quality mask

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

I think this flexible style is better than the flimsy plastic shields and big, heavy helmet types. This isn’t like the flexible foam ones either. It’s silicone, lightweight but with a solid feel, can be cleaned easily, has adjustable straps to secure, and has rims around the eyes for protection. I like that it’s cordless (charges via USB) and the attached remote is easy to use. I also like that this mask includes near infrared light and not just colored LEDs. I’m not convinced it produces results that make any of these masks worth so much money, but this mask is currently $179 plus an extra $50 off. I appreciate that I have the opportunity to give it a try. It comes nicely boxed and sealed.

Avatar for Johnpaul Abshire
Johnpaul Abshire

Nice! I worry about this effecting my eyesight though

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

This is a very nice LED mask! I like that it has the red, blue, green and purple light! The red and purple are VERY bright!I like this one because it does not have to be plugged into an outlet to use it! You can charge it up and then use it. I don’t think the battery last long though. I used it fully charged on the green light and red light-each just one session a piece and then it was dead and I had to recharge it. No biggie thoughI am however concerned about my eyes. These mask have eye holes and I see everyone keeps their eyes opened while using these masks. But it is bright! And I see spots while using it and after using it! I’m not sure how this is not something others are talking about? This is not the first LED mask I’ve used and I’m starting to get concerned about using these types of masks and my eye sight. But I do like the actual mask. It is comfy!

Avatar for Shaun Wright
Shaun Wright

Works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

This mask works well. Light therapy for face helps to reduce lines and puffiness.

Avatar for Bhola Singhal
Bhola Singhal

Works!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I’ve been using this for over a week now. I use the blue light in the morning and red at night. I’ve actually been getting compliments on my skin when I’m not wearing makeup. It definitely looks smoother and I have less breakouts. I’m 38 years old, and I’m starting to worry about wrinkles. This led mask will give me a few more years before I have to worry about it!

Avatar for Robert Collins
Robert Collins

SOFT SILICONE MAKES IT COMFORTABLE TO WEAR

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Nushape LED Face Mask is really nice. It is a soft Silicone that comfortably wrap around your head and fastens with velcro. Since it is rechargeable you are not tethered to an outlet and can freely walk around while wearing it…only need to wear it for 10 minutes daily. The Silicone cups that fit around your eyes are also comfortable. There are 4 colored led lights to choose from…red, blue, green and purple. It also comes package in an attractive box if you want to give it as a gift…but I bet once you see it you will want to keep it for yourself!

Avatar for Ashtyn Howe
Ashtyn Howe

Comfortable and easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Nushape LED Face Mask is amazing! The strap is adjustable and comfortable and overall it is super easy to wear. I had previously tried a hard plastic LED mask, and the flexible silicone is much more comfortable. I like that it has a preset timer to encourage me to keep it on for effectiveness. Haven’t had it long enough to comment on if it has reduced fine lines, etc but I can’t wait to see what changes I notice.

Avatar for James White
James White

Exactly what you expect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I purchased this Nushape LED Face Mask a few days ago and have been using it 1-2 times a week since then. I can see some changes in my skin. My wrinkles are starting to fade and fade a little. I also noticed dark circles and thin skin under my eyes starting to appear and the dark circles also started to disappear. My skin looks much smoother and brighter. Lately I’ve been getting compliments from friends and co-workers that my skin looks healthy. I highly recommend this mask.

Avatar for Sally Terry
Sally Terry

So comfortable and relaxing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I love how comfortable this mask is, and stays in place when I walk around my house! It has great features you can change and it’s cordless which is awesome so it doesn’t need to be plugged in!Boyfriend definitely approves of it as well, so this is perfect for the both of us to use at different times!! I have lots of acne scaring so this will be helpful using all the time.

Avatar for Kim Bajwa
Kim Bajwa

Redlight mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Easy to use. Great for winter as we could all use red light during the winter. It seems to work just as well as the one at my gym for a fraction of the cost. Not a noticeable difference in the amount of red light

Avatar for Floy Johns
Floy Johns

Great addition to beauty regimen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

High quality material. Comes with rechargeable remote. Auto mode cycles through all the light types for timed 20 minute session. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble and wear.

Avatar for Henry Kabuubi
Henry Kabuubi

Not sure about benefits after 3 weeks of use

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

I’ve been using this product three to four times a week for the last three weeks. I am unsure if I see results but am considering returning because a couple times I’ve had broken blood vessels around my eyes (shown in picture) because the rubber eye protection is ill-fitting and presses sharply into my skin.

Avatar for Jolayemi Kayode
Jolayemi Kayode

Very easy to operate!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

I just turned 40 and promised myself that I would start taking better care of my skin. I have seen these mask all over social media and after taking to my dermatologist, I purchased this one. I just used it for the first time but it was easy to understand and I tried out the ultraviolet light which is specifically designed to help dissolve spots and find lines deep in the skin. I know it’s not the fountain of youth but hopefully this along with the rest of my routine I can feel confident again about my aging skin 😊

Avatar for Nnamdi Adeoluwa
Nnamdi Adeoluwa

Easy to use with a soft, flexible silicone mask for 10 minutes a day.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

Amazing product!I was drawn to this red light therapy mask based on the extensive research highlighting the benefits of red light therapy. Having sensitive skin, the non-invasive and painless nature of this treatment appealed to me, especially since it avoids the use of chemicals or harsh treatments.With a busy schedule, regular spa visits became impractical. Opting for this red light therapy mask allowed me to enjoy the benefits of spa-like treatments in the comfort of my own home, all at the cost of a single spa session.Sun exposure had left some spots and signs of damage on my face, prompting my interest in red light therapy’s potential to reduce these areas and promote a more even skin tone. The research indicating its ability to accelerate the healing process for wounds, cuts, and bruises was particularly appealing, as it could help minimize scarring and aid in the recovery from skin injuries or surgeries. Additionally, the anti-bacterial properties raised my hopes for diminishing acne scars.The mask itself is a delight to use – soft, flexible, and requiring only 10 minutes of my time. The automatic shutoff feature adds to the convenience. While the directions lacked clarity on pre- and post-therapy facial preparation, I made sure to use products that suit my skin best.In summary, this red light therapy mask has seamlessly integrated into my skincare routine, offering the promise of reduced sun damage, accelerated healing, and potential improvements in skin tone. Its ease of use at home has made it a valuable addition to my beauty regimen.

Avatar for Alpa Surana
Alpa Surana

Easy to use and good instructions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Much cheaper than going to a salon and getting this done.I can definitely feel a difference in my skin after a week of use. I will say that this is very relaxing and gives me a sense of zen while I am using it.I like how it covers the whole face as a mask so you can just sit there and do nothing with your eyes closed just relaxing.I am interested to see what this does after a few months of use!

Avatar for Hassie Ziemann
Hassie Ziemann

Really easy to use and I love that it has a timer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

I like it! Sits comfortably on my face and I enjoy the timer and the different color options!

Avatar for Rob Ellis
Rob Ellis

Greenlight portion doesn't work

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Nushape LED Face Mask is great, but the green light portion on my mask does not work. I only have the red or blue option when it is supposed to come with four light options.

Avatar for Akanni Chidinma
Akanni Chidinma

Pretty cool

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I’ve tried a couple of these before and I’ll say so far this one has felt like the easiest to use and super lightweight. The technology feels new. Easy to clean too. Can’t say anything about results yet, I’ve used it twice. But I have a good feeling about it and looking forward to using it more. Traveling next month and gonna take it along with me.

Avatar for Hira Mody
Hira Mody

Great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I have purchased led masks which stopped working after few use but customer service has replaced my masks with new masks which so far works great. Have used couple of time since I’ve received new masks. Thank you for responding very promptly

Avatar for Naina Doshi
Naina Doshi

Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

All in all, I like it very much! The workmanship is great, much better than I expected. Use LED phototherapy technology to promote the regeneration and repair of face and neck skin.

Avatar for Daniela Kisitu
Daniela Kisitu

No changes

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

I’ve been using it consistently, still no change as the other reviews mention… glad it worked for them, but just keep in mind everyone is different.

Avatar for Nosipho Maseko
Nosipho Maseko

First time user

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I’ve only used this once so far, but so far so good. Came in a nice box and relatively easy to use. I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

Avatar for Kartik Banik
Kartik Banik

Very well made and does what it says

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I have noticed a difference in my skin – for the better. I usually wear it when watching TV. And an added benefit, if you have trouble sleeping & are tired, it will put you to sleep. I would definitely recommend. And another reviewer, uses it also on her hands. 😊

Avatar for Aditya Basu
Aditya Basu

It works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

First try this kind of mask with light. We can tell a little bit difference now. But I am also upgrade some serum as well.

Avatar for Leanne Smitham
Leanne Smitham

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

This seems to be working as it should. Price is much better than others and seems to be exactly the same. A friend has one that was triple this price. I can’t find a difference. Definitely recommend for at-home beauty!

Avatar for Alfie Murray
Alfie Murray

Only 3 colors

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Advertised as 4 colors, but I only have red, blue, and purple? I see some people have yellow and then the booklet that came with the product talks about green…so I don’t get it.The nose area is extremely uncomfortable.Will give 3 stars because they did a good job on the eye area and the adjustable strap.

Avatar for Teboho Marais
Teboho Marais

Excelente

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I was so excited to try this LED facemask. I have been seeing these around for over a year and eager to try this. It is simple to use. I used it at night time but the lights stimulate me so I prefer to use it during the daytime. I’m looking forward to seeing visible improvements in my skin. Thanks so much for taking the time to read this review. I hope the information that I’ve provided makes your decision a little easier.

Avatar for Deanna Marks
Deanna Marks

I like this mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I like this mask! At first, I was skeptical. When I first used it, I noticed that my acne was slowing down and not so serious, so I liked this facial mask. I did use high-quality essence liquid, let it dry on my skin, and then use facial mask on it. Although the manual says to avoid doing so, I see that the effect of using it and my essence will be much faster. This mask is very comfortable, I hope it will last forever!

Avatar for Cindy Grobbelaar
Cindy Grobbelaar

Really high quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

My first impression was wow! The quality is amazing, I was quite surprised. It is worth the price. It has many color options, but my fav is the red light for my skin concerns. I have used it a few times so far and can’t wait to keep going. The best part for me personally is that protection around the eyes that comes built into the mask. Overall I feel that it’s made really well! I am happy with this purchase.

Avatar for Raghavan Ramroop
Raghavan Ramroop

I love this mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

I love easy skin care! I pick my skin and I feel like this heals my scars better which is making the overall habit much easier to break. Plus they have amazing customer service. Thank you!!

Avatar for Carlotta Gusikowski
Carlotta Gusikowski

Poor quality

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Mask worked for about 1 month and stopped turning on. I thought we could use it much longer than that…so disappointed.

Avatar for Sweta Chohan
Sweta Chohan

Works nicely.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I’m actually using this more than my wife is, I bought it for her as a Christmas gift, only had it for 3 weeks, but she’s noticing a slight reduction in wrinkles already. It’s going to take a few months before she sees more noticeable results, but I like the portability and ease of use.

Avatar for Damien Hill
Damien Hill

Great for the price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

I was looking for hands free red light therapy and this is great option for the price. It also has a built in 10 minute timer where it will automatically turn off which I find helpful!

Avatar for Helena Walker
Helena Walker

20 minutes a day 4 times a week

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

 My friend recommended me this mask, she becomes younger after 4 weeks use. Hope I’ll be younger too. Comfortable, relaxing, easy to use

Avatar for Upasana Amble
Upasana Amble

Led mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

Great device they charge a lot more outside for the same treatment

Avatar for Fatima Agboola
Fatima Agboola

Good light therapy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

I have been using Nushape LED Face Mask for two weeks and I have seen a significant change in my skin, I continue with my routine skincare but I added the 10 minutes of light therapy about 4 times a week so I suggest continuing with your routine skincare but you add this therapy and I assure you you won’t regret it! Apart from that, the price is very good. I have seen other brands with the same features at double the price, so you have nothing to lose.

Avatar for Sid Oza
Sid Oza

If you are black and are brown skin or dark skinned

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Blue light will leave more hyperpigmentation marks on your skin. If you do use it, do NOT use it for 10 minutes. I don’t know why they haven’t put a disclaimer since some people have gotten worse skin from blue light. This can happen not only in dark skin, it’s just more likely for dark skin.

Avatar for Jasmine Cook
Jasmine Cook

This really works!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Bulky, but after a week or two of use I could tell my skin was looking better!

Avatar for Anjana Saraf
Anjana Saraf

Mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

It work I will be using it for a while to see the long term results. I have been enjoying it so far mild results after a few days

Avatar for Veronica Murungi
Veronica Murungi

must-buy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

Surprisingly, after one usage on my face with red light followed by green light, my skin became brighter and tighter with shrunk pores which impressed my friend and me. Worth to mention is that two usages on the top of my head with red light made the roots of my fine hairs strengthened and less oily,Thank you so much for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!

Avatar for Ibrahim Bergstrom
Ibrahim Bergstrom

Favorite new part of my nightly routine!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I ordered Nushape LED Face Mask after having LED light therapy at a few facial appointments. My esthetician walked me through the benefits and encouraged me to get one for home for prolonged results. I’m so glad I did!This one is easy to use and comfortable. There are multiple straps so it stays on if you want to sit up while using it, although, I like to just lay down for the 20 minutes. The silicon folds easily around your face and there are even eye protectors with it. I highly recommend this mask if you’re looking for one but not looking to spend a ton of money!

Avatar for Rogelio Block
Rogelio Block

So impressed with this red light device!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I have tested out many red light panels. This one is a more affordable version of the one they sell at higher dose. It is really beautiful and great quality.really well-made and did a 20 minute session immediately upon opening it. I noticed brighter skin and better skin texture after my session ended.I would recommend.

Avatar for Charles Scheepers
Charles Scheepers

Received Used Product

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I was so excited to receive this item. Upon unboxing, I began affixing the Velcro straps to the mask. There was HAIR stuck in the Velcro. This item had been used, returned, and reshipped. —No, thank you.

Avatar for Laisha Gulgowski
Laisha Gulgowski

Promising

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I’ve only used Nushape LED Face Mask a couple of times, but I’m already impressed by the initial results. My skin feels refreshed, and there’s a subtle improvement in its texture. I’ll continue using it and update this review with more insights after a month of consistent use. So far, it’s promising, and I’m excited to see further improvements in my skin’s condition.

Avatar for unathi Ebrahim
unathi Ebrahim

Feels very high quality!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

 I’m so excited to use this LED mask! It feels like really nice quality! I love that it’s silicone and bendable so I can use it on other parts of my body like my neck and my stomach! I also love that it’s portable so I can use it while I relax in bed or do some house chores. Definitely recommend!

Avatar for Doug Daugherty
Doug Daugherty

Works great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Super easy to use it, very comfortable on the face (It has adjustable straps). It’s wireless so you can comfortably rest on sofa while the mask is doing her magic. This 4-color light therapy mask improves a range of skin concerns, from wrinkles to hyperpigmentation and blemishes. Awesome little home spa! It’s good to take care of our skin/ourselves.

Avatar for Funmilayo Bamisebi
Funmilayo Bamisebi

nice product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

 This is a very nice product, very easy to use. The red light has good results, but the blue light power is a little bit too strong. Overall, this product is good.

Avatar for Geoffrey Hamill
Geoffrey Hamill

Comfortable, Relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

I was super excited to finally try the LED Beauty Mask!! It was flexible and comfortable. I love the fact that you have the option to decide which lights you want or they have a pre programmed 20 minutes that you are able to cycle through all the different lights. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Don Atuhe
Don Atuhe

Really good mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

I think this LED beauty mask is a really great value. It works well and is very comfortable. I like that I’m able to move around while wearing it. It’s easy to get started with it.

Avatar for Jeanette Quitzon
Jeanette Quitzon

Comfortable and easy to multitask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

I found this product to be of great quality. It’s soft and flexible yet a sturdy silicone. I was confused with the charging at first but the mask simply plugs into the remote so you can multitask and get other things done while beautifying your face. I just started using this but I’m excited to see the results it brings. It looks like they’ll start appearing in 2-3 weeks!

Avatar for Lincoln Twasiima
Lincoln Twasiima

WAY better than most!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

Okay I got a different one from another company and this one is making me actually use it! So easy to use while doing anything like cooking or cleaning because it is wireless and its flexible and actually fits my full face. Charge time lasts plenty long. Can bring it anywhere because its super light weight. Will get another as a gift for sure!

Avatar for Mohammed Omobolaji
Mohammed Omobolaji

It fits great and works well!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

 I love that this has intensity options and all of the different light options. I also like that it’s rechargeable so I am not stuck plugged into the wall. Very comfortable as well.

Avatar for Narmada Raju
Narmada Raju

Can't wait for the results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Great quality! Easy to use! Used for a couple days and can’t wait to start seeing the positive effects!Can continue watching tv while having it on and instructions to use are very simple.

Avatar for Lee-ann Jones
Lee-ann Jones

I have wanted one for so long!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

I absolutely love this face mask. It is so silly looking while wearing but it feels such high quality. It has 3 different settings for the lights and holds a charge for a long time. It was super simple to operate and came charged so ready to use right away. The adjustable straps make it very comfortable and easy to fit any size head. It has different light settings to use for different needs. After you use it you just plug it back in and let it recharge.

Avatar for Vicky Mbabazi
Vicky Mbabazi

Wow

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

Amazing product. Easy to put together, it can switch to different settings to enhance your skin. What a great find!

Avatar for Johanna Lowe
Johanna Lowe

LED skin care mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

 My wife start using Nushape LED Face Mask every night and her face is getting better

Avatar for Biren Keer
Biren Keer

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 25, 2023

 I got Nushape LED Face Mask for my wife, but she was hesitant to try it so i did. I could feel the difference in my skin just after 1 time. The auto function cycles through all the color therapy which I love. Worth every dollar spent on this.

Avatar for Jawahar Hegde
Jawahar Hegde

Great user interface

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

You never know what you’re going to get when buying these random brands but I was pleasantly surprised that everything functions appropriately. Remote and setting work as described and the timer settings are awesome. I purchased this to see if this led wavelength will help with dry skin. I will update this post as I discover the results of usage.

Avatar for Jack Morris
Jack Morris

Love this!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Really loving my face mask. I use the red light for anti-aging and dark spots.

Avatar for Felton White
Felton White

Beauty junkie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

I bought this mask for my mom and she loves it. Portable and very relaxing. My mom said her skin has improved significantly!

Avatar for Melissa Clarke
Melissa Clarke

Works and easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

I wear at night while watching TV for 20 minutes then I put on my arms where I have sun damage, I see results on my face already, really pleased

Avatar for Chimamanda Egbochukwu
Chimamanda Egbochukwu

I loved this !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

This mask is the perfect present that I was looking for Christmas, my sister in law loved it! So now I want to get one for myself 😍

Avatar for Daija Hickle
Daija Hickle

great LED mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

I like that this mask is flexible and comfortable. It is relaxing to wear. Im hoping it reduces some wrinkles.

Avatar for Mandy Ferreira
Mandy Ferreira

Great Price, Fantastic Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

This mask is very flexible which makes it easily formable to your face and very comfortable! The lights are very powerful and I love the variations it offers! Overall, this mask is amazing and I am already noticing results as I would from a professional place! Highly recommend!

Avatar for Lisette Pacocha
Lisette Pacocha

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

This silicone facemask is lightweight, flexible, and conforms perfectly to my face. The built-in timer, adjustable intensity levels, and color options make it a customizable skincare dream. With 368 LED chips, it targets all skin concerns effectively and safely. Whether tackling wrinkles, acne, or improving overall skin health, this mask is a game-changer. The 90-day return policy and 1-year warranty demonstrate the brand’s confidence in quality.

Avatar for Varun Nagarajan
Varun Nagarajan

Great

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

The LED photon mask instrument is a rejuvenating skincare device that utilizes various wavelengths of light to target different skin concerns. Its versatility and ease of use make it a promising addition to any skincare routine, offering potential benefits for improving skin tone and texture.

Avatar for Ifunanya Kimberly
Ifunanya Kimberly

LED light therapy mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

Super easy to use it, very comfortable on the face (It has adjustable straps). It’s wireless so you can comfortably rest on sofa while the mask is doing her magic. This 4-color light therapy mask improves a range of skin concerns, from wrinkles to hyperpigmentation and blemishes. Awesome little home spa! It’s good to take care of our skin/ourselves.

Avatar for William Nortje
William Nortje

Love it so far

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

I’ve been wanting to try one of these masks for awhile now and I liked how this one was silicone and curved with the face. The hard plastic ones look very uncomfortable. Love this so far

Avatar for Tyson Kakooza
Tyson Kakooza

Spa treatment at home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Great quality and seems to be an effective tool. After being introduced to led treatment for acne at a facial spa, I was quite excited to try this at home. I haven’t used it long enough to see results yet but I’m excited to continue using it as suggested- 3-4 times per week.

Avatar for Ikhidie Emmanuel
Ikhidie Emmanuel

Works great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

This product has helped me in getting my skin & self confidence back into shape. I’ve always been fortunate to have great looking skin. I also started taking care of it as a teenager. This product enables me to continue with skin care with wonderful results & not a lot of time involved.

Avatar for Price Lynch
Price Lynch

Great light therapy mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

If you’re looking to use the various light therapies to improve overall skin this is a great quality mask to invest in!

Avatar for Fatima Schutte
Fatima Schutte

Anti aging must have

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

Taking my self care routine to a whole other level. Noticing a smoother complexion with less fine lines, face feels rejuvenated and glowing.

Avatar for Berry Brekke
Berry Brekke

SO AMAZING

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

I feel like i’m taking care of my skin! This product is high quality

Avatar for Maverick Vandervort
Maverick Vandervort

Calming and refreshing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

This device is truly calming and refreshing. I purchased this as a gift for my friend who is into trying to fix his facial scars and he said this is exactly what he needed to make sure his skin heals.

Avatar for Olumide Adegboye
Olumide Adegboye

WOW!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

 This light therapy mask is LUXURIOUS! The packaging and materials look and feel high end. I had never used a light therapy mask before and was surprised by how comfortable it is when on, and that it stays in place. It’s designed with a control unit that you plug into the wall to charge, then you unplug the control unit from the wall and into your mask so you can walk around while wearing the mask. I love it and am looking forward to seeing the results!

Avatar for Danielle Marx
Danielle Marx

Impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

So I’m really impressed with the quality of this product. It is made of thick yet soft silicone. If feels incredibly durable. It has everything you need with it. It has 4 different light wave lengths available and explains what each color is helpful with. Only just started using it, but looking forward to the benefits it provides. It is comfortable enough to wear.

Avatar for Funmilayo Sarah
Funmilayo Sarah

Fantastic LED Face Mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Such a great face mask! It’s easy to wear while in bed and stays on very well and is much comfier than other masks I’ve tried. The only complaint I have is that the back straps pick at my silk pillowcase. Other than that, a great option for keeping your skin young!

Avatar for Price Fritsch
Price Fritsch

Love it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Love this and super excited to see the long term benefits on my face with light therapy! I can already tell a difference after using it for a week. It fits well, easy to use, comes with a remote that’s rechargeable and very well made.

Avatar for Diya Andra
Diya Andra

A marvelous LED Photography Mask therapy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

 I am over the moon with the LED Photography Mask Therapy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This little wonder has transformed my skincare routine into a delightful experience. The customizable LED lights make it a powerhouse for all skin concerns. Comfortable and stylish, it’s a game-changer. Highly recommended for anyone chasing that radiant glow!

Avatar for Rosemary Rwabyoma
Rosemary Rwabyoma

Perfect portable skin care mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is amazing! I love how easy it is to use. I can wear it while I’m doing chores around the house and it’s perfectly comfortable. It’s definitely a high quality skin treatment mask. I can’t wait to see the results in a few weeks!

Avatar for Damilare Kayode
Damilare Kayode

Very easy to use and comfy to wear

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

I opted for Nushape LED Face Mask for its flexibilty. I like that its lightweight and bends easily. The settingsa re easy to use and the resposive, I have to say, somthing about using this feels so good, i already feel i can see results after a week of use. No funny plastic smells and the mask is made really well, feel slike a quality item at this price, i’m very pleased so far. I will updaet any changes in due course.

Avatar for Anjali Bergnaum
Anjali Bergnaum

A Spa-Like Experience at Home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is a real treat for anyone looking to pamper their skin. It’s like having a mini spa session at home! The four-color LED lights target various skin issues, and I noticed my skin feeling smoother and looking clearer. It’s super easy to use – just pop it on for 10 minutes, like during your favorite songs, and relax. Plus, it’s wireless and fits comfortably, so you can move around without feeling tied down. A great pick for a daily skincare boost!

Avatar for Paul Tizikara
Paul Tizikara

Great mask for your face

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

I started using this product few days and I already can see the difference in my skin, more soft and shinny, I am really happy with the results of this mask, can’t wait to keep using it

Avatar for Edmund Tumwesigye
Edmund Tumwesigye

Great quality.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

Extremely easy to use. Different light setting for multiple needs. Heavy duty quality. Love it.

Avatar for Umesh Amble
Umesh Amble

High Quality LED Mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

 I have been so excited to try an LED mask. I love that this mask has multiple light options, it’s easy to use, and also portable. I’m not hooked up to anything. I’m excited to see how this improves my skin

Avatar for Olufunmi Omolara
Olufunmi Omolara

Love love love

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I am in love with this product. It has several different features that you can do. It is super easy to use. Customized to for you. It is truly a great product and thankful that I made the purchase.

Avatar for Assunta Wunsch
Assunta Wunsch

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

This has been a great add to my skincare routine. I have had about a week and I love it. I can already see results on my fine lines and skin tone and brightness. Highly recommend

Avatar for Ayla Ledner
Ayla Ledner

Love the device!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I absolutely love this device! I’m of the age where I’m trying to combat the aging process and this is helping! I love all the different setting options and I really feel like I’m seeing a huge improvement in my skin. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Funmilade Agboola
Funmilade Agboola

Stylish and functional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

While the jury is out on the health benefits I can boldly claim that is a solidly constructed mask that does have any odor like other “thrifty” options. Bonus points for looking like a robo-luchador.

Avatar for Nils Gerhold
Nils Gerhold

Lightweight and comfortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is very lightweight, flexible, and comfortable because it’s like a silicone material. It’s easy to wear because not heavy. The straps Velcro for a nice secure fit that won’t fall off my face. It’s a very portable led mask and can take anywhere or wear anywhere around my house because not bulky. Easy for me to make this a habit to get in 20 minutes a day wearing this.

Avatar for Timmothy Ullrich
Timmothy Ullrich

Really nice product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I really enjoy this led mask! I’ve tried numerous wands and masks and this may be my fav! It’s so convenient that it does your whole face at once (vs a wand which takes longer). I love that it is hands free!

Avatar for Hemendra Mahadeo
Hemendra Mahadeo

Best light mask ever !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is the first light mask I’ve noticed a difference in. My skin tone is so much better already. I can’t wait to see what it can further do !! A must get !

Avatar for Titilope Ayobami
Titilope Ayobami

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

I like red light therapy and I also have a red light therapy device for my hands, so I saw this red light facs mask and decided to give it a try. I like the multiple settings and I feel my dry skin has improved after using it for a while. , currently used very well.

Avatar for Otho Simonis
Otho Simonis

Flexible beauty mask for traveling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Flexible beauty mask for traveling! oh my! I have this mask in the hard version which is not the best for traveling and when I was this one I got very excited because when traveling it seems that space it always less and less and this LED mask it flat and adapts to the shape of the face when is worn, light weight and super cool!

Avatar for Nathanael Doyle
Nathanael Doyle

Very nice photon mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

I love this led photon mask. It’s made well, it’s comfortable to wear and very easy to use. I’ve only been using for a couple of weeks and it has helped with a couple of dry patches I had on my face and has reduced the bags under my eyes.

Avatar for Nick Murray
Nick Murray

skin care hack

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

I elevated my skin care routine with this light weight mask. is easy to use, clean and I have noticed the fine wrinkles have diminish

Avatar for Philip Xulu
Philip Xulu

I LOVE this Portable LED Face Mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

 I so happy with my face mask work perfect and easy to use 😌

Avatar for Elliott Jackson
Elliott Jackson

Wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

This mask works great with my skin care regiment. I am already noticing results. After using this mask I noticed the my skincare products are absorbing much better and I’m getting smother, brighter skin.I love how you just charge the remote and then you can walk around and not worry about having to stay plugged into the wall.The mask feels cool against my face and it has a calming effect.I think this is well worth the price, it very high quality and super easy to use.

Avatar for Sienna Evans
Sienna Evans

Can't wait to give this a try!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

Everything the description says. I can’t wait to see results and see it work!It does have multiple settings, different colors are for different facial needs.It can easily be adjusted to fit any size face.

Avatar for Ronald Du Plooy
Ronald Du Plooy

facial skin care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

this is my first time trying a photon mask. simple instructions with different led lights that take care of skin in different ways. for now, I liked the way my face felt after using it. it was comfortable and relaxing. hoping it will decrease the wrinkles on my face over time.

Avatar for Nomfundo Herbst
Nomfundo Herbst

Love it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I am super excited to keep using this and see now it helps my skin. The remote is rechargeable, and there are different color options, depending on what you’re wanting to achieve. You can adjust the brightness as well. I wash my face and use while laying in bed or watching tv. You can adjust the length of time you have it on for. I will edit my review at a point that I’ve gotten much more use out of it!

Avatar for Shannon Hughes
Shannon Hughes

LED LIGHT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

LED light therapy is good for your skin. I am an esthetician and recommend this device for 20 mins a day. I recommend to use it while resting in bed relaxing, personally. The quality is great and matches the price. Great for a Christmas gift as well.

Avatar for Martin Powell
Martin Powell

Awesome product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

This item is one of the best on the market. Very well made and easy to use.I have been using LED Red light for years and needed to replace mine, this product with change your life.The red light will stimulate your collagen production and if used every day, you will see the difference in 3-4 weeks. It came very quickly and was extremely well packaged.You will not be disappointed

Avatar for Jagruti Karnik
Jagruti Karnik

Good facial led mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

I got Nushape LED Face Mask for my mom’s birthday. She loves how it is easy to use. It has different lights. She’s been using the red lights for a week now and she can tell the difference. Her skin is improved. Great bday gift indeed.

Avatar for Geetanjali Parmer
Geetanjali Parmer

Easy to use/wear

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I just recently got my mask, but already see and feel some benefits. Spots in my skin seem to be clearing. Fine lines diminishing. It’s very easy to use and wear. You can see out of it easily while on. Maybe a little awkward to cook dinner or clean in, but good for folding laundry or a great excuse to sit and take a break. A great way to be proactive about aging skin.

Avatar for Nilam Sachar
Nilam Sachar

Impressed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

After one use I can tell a difference in my skin. It looks plumper and has more volume. Im excited to see the difference within the next few weeks. Since it is portable, it is easy to use in my bed while I watch tv and it’s soft and comfortable on my face. It is really great quality and I am very happy with this purchase.

Avatar for Giovanni Bogisich
Giovanni Bogisich

smooth skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

very comfortable when used, tightens facial skin and makes my face brighter, and reduces wrinkles under eye bags

Avatar for Chiamaka Tella
Chiamaka Tella

Effective light

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

This product seems to work very well. I’m already feeling the benefits. It’s easy to use and very comfortable.

Avatar for Leo Martin
Leo Martin

Works great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

I am so excited about this mask. It works great, holds a long charge, and easy to use with portable remote. I can’t wait to see my results!

Avatar for John Choudhary
John Choudhary

Great skin effect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Very well madeGot it for my daughter , can see results very wellDurableGreat value

Avatar for Titi Ekwueme
Titi Ekwueme

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

It’s very easy to use and I can feel that it immediately makes my skin better after each time I use it.

Avatar for Lulu Tusiime
Lulu Tusiime

Love love this red light therapy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

I have been wanting to try a red light therapy device and this LED facial mask is pretty cool. The mask is designed in a way where you can change the intensity of the light, which gives the option to start on a lower setting and then slowly increase the intensity over time. I also like that it has different color options which serve different purposes for the face. My main goal is to use the red light which is great for collagen production and helps renew the cells. However, the other two are great for those suffering with redness and irritation on their face. It can take a little bit of getting used to since the mask requires you to wear googles which are slightly uncomfortable and press on the eyes, but the benefits should make it worth the slight discomfort. Overall it seems like a great anti-aging and anti-acne device

Avatar for Yusuf Olumide
Yusuf Olumide

At home spa treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Ive read that red light therapy was good for promoting skin elasticity. This was a great way to do it at home without the high spa costs!!. Felt warm and comfortable to wear. My skin felt soft and my moisturizer blended in easier after use. Can’t wait for long term results

Avatar for Mariane OKeefe
Mariane OKeefe

Make me young forever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Comfortable to wear, sturdy material easy to use! I already think I’m looking younger and it’s only been a few weeks.

Avatar for Pirzada Lodi
Pirzada Lodi

I appreciate the convenience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

I appreciate the convenience of being able to pamper my skin at home. The mask is lightweight, adjustable, and delivers noticeable results. The LED lights provide a calming and rejuvenating experience, and my skin feels smoother and clearer after each use.

Avatar for Anne du Plessis
Anne du Plessis

Easy and comfortable to use.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

The directions are easy to understand. I like how it charges rather than pug I or use batteries.The mask is very comfortable to use. My skin feels great afterwards, I’m hoping with regular use, I will improve my overall skin quality.

Avatar for Madhu Devan
Madhu Devan

Lovely mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

I’ve tried another red light mask before this one (the kind that is like a visor a few inches off the face) but ended up liking this style much more. Because it is flat and flexible, you can lay it on other parts of the body for skin benefits (my partner uses this on their knee for knee pain for example). The charge lasts a very long time for me. Overall really happy with this purchase!

Avatar for Vilma Keebler
Vilma Keebler

Love this mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

Absolutely love this mask. I am addicted to it. I use it everyday for 10 min on each light. Very lightweight and comfortable. I do my household chores while wearing it.

Avatar for Tom Nuwagaba
Tom Nuwagaba

A great gift or for yourself

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

My sister highly recommended this mask as one of her favorites. I got this for my daughter who wanted to up her skin care and beauty routine. This forms well to the face and you can use while laying down or sitting up. You can charge the mask so your not plugged into the wall. I like that you can control the intensity. My daughter is happy so far.

Avatar for Sam Kiwanuka
Sam Kiwanuka

You NEED To Get This Mask!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

I was so hesitant about purchasing a Red Light Therapy Mask. I finally caved, and I am so glad that I did. This mask is super lightweight, and so easy to use. I love that I can change the colors so easily, and they all have different benefits. I used to use a red light therapy wand, but this is so much better and easier!It covers your entire face, so you can reap all the great benefits, all in just 15 minutes. I love using it while relaxing and listening to music. However, since it is wireless, I can also do tasks around the house while using it. It is super convenient!I am so happy with my purchase!!!

Avatar for Jaqueline Kaaya
Jaqueline Kaaya

Skin is brighter and smoother

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

I’ve been wanting to try an LED mask for a while and it magically works. I used the auto mode and it switches from red to blue then to orange. I noticed my skin feels brighter and smoother after the session. :)

Avatar for Roxanne Knight
Roxanne Knight

Most amazing red light therapy mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

This is the most amazing red light therapy mask you will ever use. It will change your facial routine forever. You see instant results & it’s very comfortable to wear I’ve researched these masks & found this one the best you can buy.

Avatar for Amrita Agate
Amrita Agate

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

To start first i was using a red light wand was nice but work. This hands free so u can mutitask. I can see the difference and im a 64 yr old woman who has spent all my life in fl. The tighten of my skin as well as the brightnees. Looking forward to seeing the effects after a few months

Avatar for Jacklyn Wilderman
Jacklyn Wilderman

Love it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

This face mask is truly a gem in my skincare routine! I’ve incorporated it into my pampering sessions, using it once every three weeks for just 10 minutes, and the results are absolutely radiant. Initially cautious, I tested it for three minutes, then gradually increased to eight the following week. It’s not just safe, but it’s become my go-to for that instant rejuvenation. My face has never felt this good – truly amazed at how wonderful this mask is!

Avatar for Nick Wilson
Nick Wilson

I think it does something, but I'm breaking out (Edited)

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Unfortunately, this product causes me to break out when wearing it. I have combination skin and breakouts have spiked on my forehead since wearing this. If I could return it, I would.Edited: the company is incredibly responsive and did their due diligence in making sure I was satisfied.

Avatar for Price Adams
Price Adams

Home SPA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

 My skin is very dry in winter and this mask helps me feel better after a few times used. It is convenient to use it instead of going to the SPA. The instructions are simple. Just attach the bands then plug into the controler. I forgot to attach the eye pieces at the first time and my eyes got uncomfortable. Luckily my husband reminded me to use eye pieces in time. The package is nice and fancy. I will keep using this one.

Avatar for Talia Lueilwitz
Talia Lueilwitz

Great customer service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

EDIT: Customer service is 10/10. They reached out to help resolve this issue. While the eye pieces are uncomfortable, I will say my skin feels great after using it. I have dry skin and feel like my moisturizer works better and hydrates my skin more when I use it after this mask.I was really hoping to like this mask, especially since it’s supposed to get better coverage of your face. The main issue is the eye pieces. They’re great for eye protection but are extremely uncomfortable on your nose and have caused headaches. I don’t dare try the mask without it because I don’t want to expose my eyes to the light.If the eye protection was adjusted and the mouth hole moved up slightly (it doesn’t sit right and exposes my chin), this could be a good mask. Will likely end up returning it.

Avatar for Chizoba Aligbe
Chizoba Aligbe

relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

I really like this mask feel so refreshed and relaxed after using it, I find it really comfortable and flexible to strap it how tight or loose I want it and also convenient to be able to still have it on while doing things around the house If I wanted to or just lay and relax! I also like that it was multiple settings. happy with this product so far.

Avatar for Duduzile Opperman
Duduzile Opperman

Helped with sunburn and brightness of my skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Been using for just a while now and I have noticed an inprovement in the eveness of my skin tone. It is easy to use and set up and i’m looking forward to seeing more results after using it for longer.

Avatar for Bongiwe Reddy
Bongiwe Reddy

Would not recommend

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

I bought this mask because I wanted to start using red&blue light therapy to improve my skin. This mask seemed like it was worth the investment but I was clearly wrong. After using the mask for only 15 minutes i developed some pigmentation along both sides of my face and on my forehead. At first I thought it was surface level and maybe I can remove it with my cleanser. Its not coming off so it’s clear that it damaged my skin. This truly sucks because I really wanted to like this mask and all it did was create more skin problems that I now have to fix. I do not recommend buying this at all.

Avatar for Mashudu Mabuza
Mashudu Mabuza

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is flexible and aligns perfectly to my face. I’ve been using it on the auto 20 minute setting. The eye socket is not as flexible and if I use it longer than 20 mins it puts pressure on my nose. Comes with easy to read instructions. The remote to turn it on is wireless so I’m not attached to the wall while using it.

Avatar for Simisola Ayisat
Simisola Ayisat

Excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is excellent! Much better than the last one I used. It has eye protection which is nice. Secure snug fit. Lightweight, easy to use.

Avatar for Leanne Shaw
Leanne Shaw

Best recommendation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

I was dreaming about this device, and it’s amazing, super light and easy to use the built-in timer ensures that the mask shuts off automatically. It’s really amazing everyone should try! If you’re looking to target wrinkles, acne, or improve skin tone and overall health, our LED facemask is the perfect solution.

Avatar for London Deckow
London Deckow

Left marks on my face.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

I wanted to really love this mask. I bought it to help with my acne. I used the mask as directed no more then 3 times a week. After my last use I noticed these marks on my cheek. The only think I’ve done differently is the mask. The marks are very symmetrical and spaced evenly making me think it is from the mask. I just hope the marks will fade over time and not last forever.

Avatar for Selena Nitzsche
Selena Nitzsche

Good for Gift

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

This is a nice item for personal use and also for a gift. Doesn’t take lots of space and is practical.

Avatar for Winfield McCullough
Winfield McCullough

Comfortable and easy to use for clearer looking skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with this LED face mask! I previously had a version that was hard plastic and it was very uncomfortable plus you had to be connected to power when using it. This one is so much better!The inclusion of four types of LED lights is ideal whether you are looking to reduce wrinkles, combat acne, or simply rejuvenate your skin, this mask has the right light therapy for the job. It’s like having a professional spa treatment at home.The flexibility of the silicone mask and adjustable straps make it incredibly comfortable to wear. It fits snugly on my face, allowing me to multitask or relax during my skincare routine without any discomfort. The lightweight design is a big plus, as I can easily move around, read, or do chores while wearing it.I truly appreciate is the convenience of this LED mask. It’s a hassle-free way to incorporate advanced skincare into my daily routine. Just 15-20 minutes a day with this mask has made a noticeable difference in the texture and tone of my skin.Overall, this LED mask has exceeded my expectations. It’s effective, comfortable to wear, and incredibly versatile with its adjustable settings.

Avatar for Alberto Schaefer
Alberto Schaefer

easy to use and it's comfortable to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

after received the product I charged it and I was surprised that is chargeable and you can wear it around the house.very easy to use. It is also light which make it so comfortable to use. Great experience I love it.

Avatar for Julia White
Julia White

My face is burned!!???

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 8, 2023

What the hell??? I left the blue light on for 15 minutes and have these crazy marks on my face. I can’t tell if it’s bruised or burned!!! Has this happened to anyone??? Help!

Avatar for Andrea Campbell
Andrea Campbell

Fits great and easy to use!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

Overall very easy to set up and use. It fits snug on my face and sits pretty solid so I can move around with it. I got the mask after reading how infrared is good for our skin so I decided to pull the trigger. I’ve used it for a week now and I can tell my face looks a little more lively. I will update again after a month to see how it is after 1 month of use but for now, its been really good. I also thought it was pretty good price compared to other masks on the market. Overall happy with my purchase.

Avatar for Dianna Dicki
Dianna Dicki

Cool Device

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

 Just received this for my early anniversary gift. Very easy to put together. It’s light weight so it feels good on my face. Can’t wait to use it tonight before bed.

Avatar for Navami Joshi
Navami Joshi

great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

I did not like the fact that it does not fill well, and the straps do not adjust easily. When wearing it, because it so tight, it crunches up the face and leaving line marks which defeats the purpose. Also, I don’t know if my particular item is defective, because I’ve noticed battery life does not last long, and when trying to charge, sometimes it takes, sometimes it does not. I had such high hopes for this item.Update: Contacted customer service and they were wonderful with resolving the issue. Great customer service.

Avatar for Antoinette Phillips
Antoinette Phillips

Good Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

This mask feels very good quality, very luxurious and good for your skin! Skin is looking and feeling better after 1 week of use

Avatar for Ayebatari Sanusi
Ayebatari Sanusi

Greatly helpful customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask works great – was a great gift my wife loved. I emailed customer service and they ressuper quick – let me save some of you some trouble -> The plugg-in to charge the remote is on the bottom of the remote – you plug the mask in on the top of the remote 😉👍

Avatar for Zainab Nwachukwu
Zainab Nwachukwu

Good product. Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

I really like this mask. Very flexible and comfortable. This is so comfortable, lightweight and flexible – so happy finding this product!

Avatar for Dennis Modise
Dennis Modise

Great product for the price!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

I’ve been wanting to get one of these masks for a while now and this one does not disappoint. I love that the mask is flexible and molds to your face. I sometimes use it for my neck as well. I haven’t been using it long enough to measure long-term improvement, but so far I feel as though it has brightened up my skin. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Jude Brakus
Jude Brakus

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Love that we can have these treatments at home without spending a fortune at the beauty places. Great product! Redness in my face is down, acne improving. Shipping was super fast!

Avatar for Jolayemi Chibuike
Jolayemi Chibuike

This mask works!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

I love that i can watch tv through the eye holes. its still a little early to start seeing a big difference but I do think its starting to help. The mask is very easy to use but read the directions first. No other things help to reduce my face redness more significantly than this mask. I was so grateful that I bought this!

Avatar for Dejon Larson
Dejon Larson

So far so good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

While my husband says it haunts his dreams, so far the ease of use and quality are what the reviews say. I’m ready to see results!

Avatar for Loyal Heller
Loyal Heller

Nice and easy to used

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

This light therapy mask has lots to recommend it. More powerful lights making for quicker treatments to the remote control which is most handy. Also important is the less contact with the skin which makes the mask more effective and also more hygienic. It’s easy to use and wear and that’s a big deal with such masks as some are so uncomfortable they become unusable. It does what it says it will do which is great.

Avatar for Kattie Glover
Kattie Glover

Effective and good value for money

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

I like its ease of use. You can adjust it to fit your face. The light is not hot on my face, which is really good. It’s very comfortable. I like it, too.

Avatar for Satishwar Chohan
Satishwar Chohan

Feels good on face

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

It came on a very cute package with a thank you note which i always appreciate. It is very easy to use and it feels good on face.

Avatar for teboho Dreyer
teboho Dreyer

Confortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Too soon to tell if this will help improve my skin, but its well-made, and surprisingly comfortable. I recently bought., and returned, a hard shell mask that was cumbersome and uncomfortable. The difference with this silicone base is phenomenal. Highly recommend

Avatar for Maryjane Legros
Maryjane Legros

Pen.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2023

I’ve wanted one of this led light therapy mask for a while and I love how lightweight this one is. There’s 3 different light options, not heavy, very effective and so easy to use. I looked at other options but this one was the best one for both price and value.

Avatar for Kailyn Carroll
Kailyn Carroll

Nice red light mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is quite nice, and flexible. It works pretty well to get the red light just on my face, much better than the large lights. The material is pretty flexible, allowing it to be bent to my face, and there are cut outs for the eyes, nose, and mouth, which is convenient. It seems well made and has held up through many uses so far.

Avatar for Arnold Fisher
Arnold Fisher

It works really well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Great to use, easy to operate, the effect is also very good. The more I use it, the more I like it. My sister fights to use it with me.

Avatar for Chisom Busari
Chisom Busari

Great LED Mask to Improve Skin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

I have a LED dome that can be used for both body and face, but I can only use it while laying down, and can’t do anything for 20 mins. Often times I end up sleeping and didn’t finish my skincare routine. I love how I can still be doing other things while having the mask on, or just simply be on my phone. The mask is comfortable to use and it’s lightweight, very easy to figure out how to use it with customizing the light on how we want to use it. Even though I only used it a couple weeks, my friend already commented that my skins are looking healthier, so I think it’s working. I got this mainly for my age spots and acne scars, it’s too soon to notice a diff but I hope to come back and update later once I’ve used it for a few months to see if it minimize them.

Avatar for Johathan Huel
Johathan Huel

Luminous Radiance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Its photon facial treatment combines infrared light therapy with anti-acne and wrinkle-reducing benefits. The infrared light adds an extra layer of rejuvenation, leaving my skin looking and feeling healthier. It’s a simple and effective addition to my skincare regimen, and I’m thrilled with the results.

Avatar for Mayra Cronin
Mayra Cronin

recommend product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Nushape LED Face Mask is a mask that is worn on the face which is made of light and flexible material, I really like this face mask because I can use it repeatedly so it can save expenses, this face mask can also be used anywhere you feel so it makes it easier for you when you often travel and it’s hard to take the time to take care of your face with a face mask, my goal is to use this mask to get rid of wrinkles, acne scars, maintain healthy facial skin, and improve skin tone, until now there have been changes in my face, besides that, this face mask is long lasting and has no side effects so it is perfect for those of you who are afraid to try, this product company also offers a 90 day free return policy and a 1 year warranty, therefore I highly recommend this product to you.

Avatar for Justin Wentzel
Justin Wentzel

Worth recommending

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

Moisturizing effect is very good, after applying the face is very moist. Good price, after the face is very moist, good price. Worth recommending

Avatar for Nikki Kris
Nikki Kris

So much easier to use than my old mask

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

I used Nushape LED Face Mask once and loved the results. My wrinkles look better. My grandmother noticed immediately. I like that I can do other things while using the mask. Suitable for other skin problems.

Avatar for Danielle Davis
Danielle Davis

Anti-aging spa treatment at home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

 This was so easy to put together and simple to use. The side pieces velcro on and the eye pieces are easy to insert to protect eyes during treatment. The mask is comfortable and effortless and left my skin glowing! I’m excited to work this weekly into my anti-aging skincare routine.

Avatar for Trace Rohan
Trace Rohan

Easy to use, more comfortable than I was expecting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

I’ve had to experiment a bit to make the mask sit comfortably on my face. With my face shape, I can’t use the protective eye pieces that are included because they dig into my nose and hurt. So I do have to keep my eyes closed while I’m using the mask, but I use that time to do the neck and shoulder stretches and breathing exercises that I normally don’t make time for.I haven’t had the mask long, so I’m not seeing visible changes to my skin yet. But I did notice a difference in how my skin care products are absorbing after the first time I used it. One of my nighttime products is a heavy serum and typically takes at least 10 minutes to absorb well enough before I can apply my final product. After using the mask, that serum absorbed in about half the time or less than it usually does.So even though I haven’t had this long enough to notice visual differences yet, the change in how my products are applying gives me reason to believe that this product is going to do what it claims.I’ve been using it on the setting that it comes pre-programmed with, and I think that is going to work well for me (I have combination type skin that has been showing some lines, and I still struggle with hormonal acne).The box it comes in is nice and it’s easy to fit everything in it (even though I don’t take it completely apart after each use), which is a big plus for me because I can keep everything stored neatly and prevent dust and debris from getting on the equipment.Since I’m at the age where I don’t want to start looking my age quite yet, I think this is going to be a really helpful part of my skin care regimen. And it’s nice that I can do it from home, at times that are convenient for me.

Avatar for Serena Ddamulira
Serena Ddamulira

Lightweight mask for travel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

I bought Nushape LED Face Mask for my wife another from this brand and it’s good but heavy , so she cannot bring it for traveling . She loved this one and now she can bring it everywhere with her cause it’s much smaller and easy to care .

Avatar for Ava Moen
Ava Moen

Bought Mask for Wife

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

Wife has wanted a light therapy mask for a while. Happy we purchased Nushape LED Face Mask for the price and quality.

Avatar for Bryce Blanda
Bryce Blanda

Easy, no salon needed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2023

I like that it’s not too big and bulky and easy to use. I’ve been using Nushape LED Face Mask for about a week. Enjoying so far

Avatar for Mandy Chapman
Mandy Chapman

 

Looking for professional skincare advice? Schedule an online consultation with dermatologist Dr. Ava Patel to address your concerns.

Leave a Comment

Online Skincare Consultation with Dr. Ava Patel